Bulgaria: Five More Countries Can Enter Bulgaria After Negative PCR Tests

Tourism | July 27, 2020, Monday // 12:15|  views

"At the request of the tourism industry, tourists from Moldova, Serbia, Kuwait, Israel and Northern Macedonia will be allowed on the territory of Bulgaria. They will have to provide a PCR test performed 72 hours before their arrival here." This was announced by the chairman of the NFSB Valeri Simenov.

"This will be a very serious help for our hoteliers, who currently need foreigners to fill their capacity," he added.

We need your support so Novinite.com can keep delivering news and information about Bulgaria! Thank you!

Tags: travel, PCR test


» Related Articles: