BSP Announced Their Parliamentary Group for the 44th National Assembly

Domestic | April 18, 2017, Tuesday // 15:55|  views


During a meeting today, the Bulgarian Socialist Party (BSP) formed their parliamentary group. It will be called "BSP for Bulgaria" and its chairman will be the BSP leader Kornelia Ninova, announced BGNES.

It was elected the leadership of  BSP for Bulgaria - spokeswoman will be Elena Yoncheva; Vice President on the organization and operation - Dragomir Stoynev; Deputy Chairman of connection with other parliamentary groups, trade unions, employers and civil structures will be Jelyo Boychev; Deputy Chairman of parliamentary oversight - Anton Kutev; Secretary of Finance -  George Tarnovaliyski; Secretary for international activities - Kristian Vigenin; Parliamentary Secretary -  Philip Popov.

The left political power will propose to Valery Jablyanov the post for Vice President of the National Assembly.

PG "BSP Bulgaria 'approved also its legislative program for the first session of the 44th National Assembly.

We need your support so can keep delivering news and information about Bulgaria! Thank you!

Tags: Bulgarian Socialis Party, BSP for Bulgaria, Kornelia Ninova, 44th National Assembly


» Related Articles: