Code Yellow Declared in 7 of Bulgaria's Regions

Domestic | January 23, 2017, Monday // 12:31|  views


Code yellow for low temperatures has been declared in seven regions of the country, announced the National Institute for Meteorology and Hydrology (NIMH).

The regions where the code is in force are Vidin, Vratsa, Montana, Pazardzhik, Pleven, Plovdiv and Stara Zagora.

We need your support so can keep delivering news and information about Bulgaria! Thank you!

Tags: code yellow, regions, low temperatures, NIHM


» Related Articles: