• Icy First Half of January with Temperatures Going Down to Minus 18 Degrees

    Society » Environment | Jan 2, 2019, Wed
  • Snow and Storms Across Greece as “Rafael” Covers Country

    World » Southeast Europe | Jan 2, 2019, Wed
  • Light to Moderate Wind From West-Southwest, Temperatures Will Continue to Warm

    Society » Environment | Dec 28, 2018, Fri
  • 12% of Bulgarian Citizens Plan to Go on a Mountain Holiday this Winter, Survey

    Business » Tourism | Dec 19, 2018, Wed
  • Nearly 600 Machines Are Cleaning the Roads in the Country

    Society | Dec 18, 2018, Tue
  • The Sky Will Remain Cloudy, with Light Rainfalls

    Society » Environment | Dec 15, 2018, Sat
  • Variable Clouds Over the Country, Highs Between 2°C and 7°C

    Society » Environment | Dec 12, 2018, Wed
  • Cloudy with Precipitations, Falling Temperatures, Highs Between 3° and 8°C

    Society » Environment | Dec 10, 2018, Mon
  • Temperatures will Slightly Decrease, Highs Between 2° and 7°C

    Society » Environment | Dec 6, 2018, Thu
  • Where to Go in January and February

    Business » Tourism | Dec 4, 2018, Tue
  • Cloudy Skies and Fog, Highs Between -3° and 9°C

    Society » Environment | Dec 4, 2018, Tue
  • The Weather in Sunday Will be Mostly Sunny

    Society » Environment | Dec 2, 2018, Sun
  • Code Yellow Warning For Low Temperatures in 20 Bulgarian Regions

    Society » Environment | Nov 30, 2018, Fri
  • WINTER DESTINATIONS: Why You Should Visit Finland? (PICTURES)

    Business » Tourism | Nov 22, 2018, Thu
  • Winter Tires are Mandatory from Today in Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • ''Winter'' Action on Bulgarian Roads Begins From Today

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 1, 2018, Thu
  • The Winter Came Back

    Society » Environment | Mar 22, 2018, Thu
  • About 1.2 million Foreign Tourists Visited Bulgaria During the Winter Season

    Business » Tourism | Mar 16, 2018, Fri
  • Airlines Call Off Most Boston Flights as Winter Storm Slams Region

    Society » Environment | Mar 14, 2018, Wed
  • Angelkova: A 10% Increase in Tourists is Expected in the Winter Season

    Business » Tourism | Mar 1, 2018, Thu