• Power Distributors in Bulgaria to Temporarily Disconnect Renewable Energy Plants

    Business » Energy | Apr 4, 2013, Thu
  • Renewable Energy Producers in Bulgaria Are Being Scapegoated - BPVA Chair

    Business » Energy | Mar 27, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Green Energy Producers Hold Urgent Meeting with National Electricity Co

    Business » Energy | Mar 11, 2013, Mon
  • SE Bulgaria Registers 37% Increase in Renewable Electricity Production

    Business » Energy | Aug 13, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Power Distributors to Share Renewables 'Burden' – Watchdog Chair

    Business » Energy | Jul 31, 2012, Tue
  • Environment Minister Stops 2 Wind Farm Projects in NE Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jul 11, 2012, Wed
  • Lukoil, ERG Pay EUR 52 M for Bulgarian Wind Park

    Business » Energy | Jul 1, 2012, Sun
  • Green Energy Said to Drive Up Bulgarian Electricity Bills

    Business » Energy | May 26, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Watchdog Clears Acquisition of 3 Wind Parks by LUKErg Renew

    Business » Energy | Mar 26, 2012, Mon
  • China Ming Yang Group to Supply Turbines for Bulgarian Wind Parks

    Business » Energy | Feb 13, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM: Shelve Renewable Energy Projects Until Technologies Get Cheaper

    Business » Energy | Jan 12, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria Bird Organization Director Slams Black Sea Wind Farms

    Society » Environment | Nov 3, 2009, Tue
  • BSPB Director Nada Tosheva: Few Countries Can Rival Bulgaria's Diverse Nature

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Nov 3, 2009, Tue