• Sofia Municipality Will Give Free Mineral Water Bottles Due to the High Temperatures

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 1, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian Project is Semi-Finalist at a European Social Innovation Contest

    Society | Jun 21, 2019, Fri
  • Find Out Where in Sofia People Won't Have Water

    Society | Jun 14, 2019, Fri
  • Plamen Dimitrov: The Rise in the Cost of Water is Inevitable

    Politics | Jun 3, 2019, Mon
  • Australia: Sydney Imposed Water Restrictions Due to a Prolonged Drought

    Society » Environment | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgaria and Northern Macedonia Signed an Agreement on Cooperation in the Field of Environmental And Water Protection

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 11, 2019, Thu
  • Petar Stoychev - 200 m Swimming Below Zero

    Sports | Mar 14, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Ombudsman Maya Manolova Refers Water "Single Price" to Constitutional Court

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 15, 2019, Tue
  • KEVR Decides on the Price of Water, Natural Gas will Rise by 3.51% From 1 January (Updated)

    Business | Dec 28, 2018, Fri
  • Protest Against the Increased Water Prices is Expected Today in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 17, 2018, Mon
  • NASA’s OSIRIS-REx Discovers Water on Asteroid Bennu

    Society | Dec 11, 2018, Tue
  • Dangerous Bacteria in the Drinking Water of the City of Strelcha and Three Other Villages

    Society » Health | Nov 2, 2018, Fri
  • One of the Most Beautiful Towns in the World, Could Become the First Major City Remained without Drinking Water.

    Society » Environment | May 31, 2018, Thu
  • Pasko Ermenkov Apologized for the Created Panic about "Poisoned" Water in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | May 23, 2018, Wed
  • World Water Day 2018: Importance And Significance Of This Day

    Society » Environment | Mar 22, 2018, Thu
  • UN Urges for Quick Action to Preserve Water on Earth

    Society » Environment | Mar 20, 2018, Tue
  • Vidin governor: No Drinking Water Pollution in Bregovo

    Society » Environment | Mar 12, 2018, Mon
  • Water in Strelcha and Four Other Villages is Polluted

    Society » Environment | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Some Areas of Sofia Will be Without Water Supply Due to Repairs

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • A Major Breakdown Left Three Sofia Districts Without Water

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 7, 2018, Wed