• MPs Will Vote on the Postponement of the TOL System in Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 4, 2019, Thu
  • The Supreme Electoral Council: Ekrem Imamoglu is the New Mayor of Istanbul

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 25, 2019, Tue
  • The Deputies Are Voting The Reduction of the Party Subsidies to 1 Lev

    Politics | Jun 12, 2019, Wed
  • How Many MPs Will Send Each Political Party From Bulgaria?

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • Over 90% of Electoral Commission Protocols are Processed - GERB Leads with 6% to the BSP

    Politics | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • The Price of the Vote for the European Parliament Elections is about 30 Leva

    Society | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • With Almost 100% Processed Protocols: Democratic Bulgaria Won the Vote Abroad

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • The Turnout in Bulgaria For the European elections at 13:00 is 15, 47 % or 992,856 Votes

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | May 26, 2019, Sun
  • Turnout in Eastern Europe Has Increased in Comparison to the European Elections Five Years Ago

    World » EU | May 26, 2019, Sun
  • Tsvetka Karayancheva: I Voted For a United, Strong and Stable Europe

    Politics » Domestic | May 26, 2019, Sun
  • High turnout of Bulgarians in Germany

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | May 26, 2019, Sun
  • Polls open in Netherlands and Britain for European Parliament Elections

    World » EU | May 23, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgarians Will Exercise Their Voting Rights Through A Special Plastic Smart Card

    Society | May 16, 2019, Thu
  • Central Electoral Commission Received Another BGN 9 million For the Machine Vote

    Politics » Domestic | May 8, 2019, Wed
  • Britain Will Have to Take Part in the European Parliament Elections on May 23rd

    World » EU | May 7, 2019, Tue
  • What are the Electoral Attitudes in Bulgaria Before the Start of the European Election Campaign?

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 19, 2019, Fri
  • In India, the Vote on Parliamentary Elections Begins, Which Will Last Until May 19th

    World | Apr 11, 2019, Thu
  • Registration of Parties and Coalitions For the European Elections Will Start on April 5

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 1, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian Cabinet Will Allocate BGN 32.4 million For the European Elections

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 27, 2019, Wed
  • Hillary Clinton Will Not Run For President Again

    Politics | Mar 5, 2019, Tue