• 57% of Bulgarians Approve the Visit of Pope Francis to Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | May 3, 2019, Fri
  • Historic Visit of Pope Francis to the UAE

    World | Feb 5, 2019, Tue
  • Pope Francis Arrived in Panama

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 24, 2019, Thu
  • Merkel Visits Greece in Show of 'EU Solidarity' Amid Protests

    Politics | Jan 11, 2019, Fri
  • Kim Jong Un is on a Working Visit to China

    World | Jan 8, 2019, Tue
  • Trump Will Visit the Border with Mexico

    World | Jan 8, 2019, Tue
  • CNN Presented Plovdiv as One of the 19 Mandatory Places to Visit in 2019

    Business » Tourism | Jan 4, 2019, Fri
  • Council of Europe Anti-Torture Committee Visits Bulgaria to Assess the Situation of Foreign Nationals Detained Under Aliens Legislation

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Dec 19, 2018, Wed
  • Marine Le Pen Will Visit Sofia on November 16

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 9, 2018, Fri
  • PM Borisov Visited the Renovated University Hospital "St. Georgi "

    Society » Health | May 28, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Borisov will go on a Visit with Pope Francis

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 24, 2018, Thu
  • The Controversial Attorney General of the United States is on a Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 22, 2018, Tue
  • Today Bulgarian President Radev will Meet Putin in Sochi

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 22, 2018, Tue
  • The US Secretary of State Arrived in North Korea

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 9, 2018, Wed
  • Trump Meets Macron in Washington

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 23, 2018, Mon
  • PM Borisov Discusses Security in the Balkans in Pristina

    Politics | Apr 16, 2018, Mon
  • Turkey Expects Vladimir Putin

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • Change in Traffic in Sofia because of the Visit of the Croatian President

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • Kim Jong-un on a Visit to Beijing, met with the Chinese President

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 28, 2018, Wed
  • Russia's Patriarch Kirill Arrives on a Three Day Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 2, 2018, Fri