• 167 Bulgarians - Victims of Labor Exploitation in France

    Crime | Sep 24, 2019, Tue
  • Over 1400 Victims of the Extremely Hot Summer in France

    Society » Education | Sep 9, 2019, Mon
  • 285 Women Were Killed in Turkey in just Seven Months

    Society | Aug 26, 2019, Mon
  • Eurostat: Bulgaria Ranks First in the EU in Terms of Road Accident Rates

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 20, 2019, Tue
  • Fire at a Pennsylvania Day Care Center Kills 5 Children

    Society » Incidents | Aug 12, 2019, Mon
  • Over 800,000 Road Violations Have Been Reported in the Past Six Months

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 30, 2019, Tue
  • The US Government Resumed Executions After 20 Years of Pause

    World | Jul 26, 2019, Fri
  • 7 Years Since the Sarafovo Airport Attack in Burgas

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 18, 2019, Thu
  • A Serious Train Crash with Victims and Injured People Occurred in France

    Society » Incidents | Jul 15, 2019, Mon
  • The Pope Issued a New Law Against Sexual Abuse

    World | Mar 29, 2019, Fri
  • MFA: There is no Data For Dead Bulgarians in the Plane Crash in Ethiopia

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 10, 2019, Sun
  • Ethiopian Airlines Flight Crashes Near Addis Ababa, Killing 157 People on Board

    Society » Incidents | Mar 10, 2019, Sun
  • Cases of Violence Against Doctors in Bulgaria Are Growing

    Society » Health | Feb 12, 2019, Tue
  • Military Cargo Plane Crashes in Iran, 15 Killed

    Society » Incidents | Jan 14, 2019, Mon
  • ‘CHILD OF KRAKATOA’ VOLCANO IN INDONESIA IS STILL DANGEROUS

    Society » Environment | Jan 3, 2019, Thu
  • Argentina Tightens Security in Buenos Aires Ahead of G20 Summit

    Politics | Nov 30, 2018, Fri
  • At Least 25 Dead as Bus Falls Into Canal in Southern India

    World | Nov 24, 2018, Sat
  • Mass Shooting at California Dance Bar

    Crime | Nov 8, 2018, Thu
  • Indonesian Authorities Search Underwater For Bodies and Plane

    Society » Incidents | Oct 30, 2018, Tue
  • Since the Beginning of 2018, 12 million Chinese Have Been Affected by Natural Disasters

    Society » Environment | Apr 10, 2018, Tue