• Attacker Wanted to Humiliate Bulgaria's Dogan

    Crime | Feb 12, 2014, Wed
  • Morsi Trial Resumes in Egypt

    World | Feb 1, 2014, Sat
  • 'Virus' Postpones Trial against Notorious Bulgarian Mobster

    Crime | Jan 28, 2014, Tue
  • Snowden Says He Has 'No Chance' of Fair Trial in US

    World | Jan 24, 2014, Fri
  • Morsi Trial Postponed Over Fog

    World | Jan 8, 2014, Wed
  • Wanted Former Bulgarian MP Finally Summoned to Court

    Crime | Dec 30, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Police Launch Photo Search of Vanished Ex MP

    Crime | Dec 28, 2013, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Dogan Attacker: My Act Was Dance of Death

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 22, 2013, Sun
  • Ex Bulgarian MP Goes Missing after Financial Crimes Scandal, Wanted

    Crime | Dec 17, 2013, Tue
  • Turkish Leader 'Assassin' Trial Spurned by Disgraced Former Ally

    Crime | Dec 17, 2013, Tue
  • Attack on Bulgaria's Dogan Makes AFP Pics of Year

    Society | Dec 10, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Dogan Dropped as Witness in Case against Attacker

    Crime | Nov 25, 2013, Mon
  • Victim Calls In Sick Yet Again in Dogan Attack Trial

    Crime | Nov 25, 2013, Mon
  • Germany's Former President Goes On Trial Over 'Favours'

    World | Nov 14, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgaria Awards French Virologist over Libya HIV Trial

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 21, 2013, Mon
  • Court Postpones Trial against Wounded Bulgarian Mobster

    Crime | Oct 15, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Dogan Won't File Civil Suit Against His Attacker

    Crime | Sep 24, 2013, Tue
  • Ex-Gray Wolves Leader Busted at Turkish-Bulgarian Border

    Crime | Aug 13, 2013, Tue
  • Court Postpones Trial Against Wounded Bulgarian Mobster

    Crime | May 14, 2013, Tue
  • High-Profile Neo-Nazi Trial Kicks Off in Germany

    World | May 6, 2013, Mon