• BDZ Provides Over 19 000 Additional Seats in the Trains For the Holidays

    Business » Tourism | Apr 24, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgarian Transport Minister: After 2025, We Will Travel By Train From Sofia to Skopje For an Hour

    Business » Tourism | Mar 7, 2019, Thu
  • One dead, 49 Injured as Train Derails Near Barcelona

    Society » Incidents | Nov 20, 2018, Tue
  • The EU Invests Over EUR 290 mln in Bulgarian Rail Transport

    Business | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • Bulgaria Wants to Limit Bus Services to Encourage Those by Train

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 2, 2018, Sat
  • Three Bulgarians have Died at a Railway Crossing in Spain

    Society » Incidents | May 28, 2018, Mon
  • Two People were Killed and 18 were Injured in a Crash between a Truck and a Train in Italy

    Society » Incidents | May 24, 2018, Thu
  • Train Hit a Bus with Passengers,People Are Injured

    Politics » Domestic | May 18, 2018, Fri
  • The Authorities are Investigating the Crash between Train and Bus in Simeonovgrad

    Society » Incidents | May 18, 2018, Fri
  • Turkey will Make a Speed Train from Istanbul to Sofia

    Business » Tourism | May 10, 2018, Thu
  • Two People Died after a Crash between a Passenger and a Freight Train in Germany

    Society » Incidents | May 8, 2018, Tue
  • A Man Threw himself in front of the Train Pernik-Sofia

    Society » Incidents | Apr 26, 2018, Thu
  • Dozens Injured in Train Accident in Austria

    Society » Incidents | Apr 20, 2018, Fri
  • Travel by Train on Holidays in Bulgaria will be Possible only with Reservation

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 17, 2018, Tue
  • Two Passenger Coaches Caught on Fire on a Train from Sofia to Burgas in Konyovo

    Society » Incidents | Mar 30, 2018, Fri
  • A Train Ran over a Man in Montana Area

    Society » Incidents | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • Train Passengers are Blocked near Aitos, Burgas

    Society » Incidents | Mar 1, 2018, Thu
  • China Completes the Development of the Train Capable of Reaching 400 km / h.

    World | Feb 27, 2018, Tue
  • Pony Runs Faster than a Train (Video)

    Lifestyle | Feb 16, 2018, Fri
  • One Killed and More than 20 Injured in a Collision of Two Passenger Trains in Austria

    Society » Incidents | Feb 13, 2018, Tue