• Bulgaria Is Better Prepared for Migrant Influx Than Others – EU Commissioner

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 17, 2016, Thu
  • Leaders of EU, Turkey to Discuss Cooperation in Tackling Refugee Crisis

    World » EU | Mar 7, 2016, Mon
  • Libyan Court Drops Charges against Two Bulgarian Seamen

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 22, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria, China Sign Agreement on Enhancing Police Cooperation

    Politics | Jan 12, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria, U.S. Boost Anti-Drug Trafficking Cooperation

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 7, 2016, Thu
  • Court in Bulgaria’s Plovdiv Issues Prison Sentences to Five People Smugglers

    Crime | Dec 22, 2015, Tue
  • Migration, UK Referendum Dominate First Day of EU Summit

    World » EU | Dec 18, 2015, Fri
  • EU Commission Acts to Step up Fight against Terrorism

    World » EU | Dec 2, 2015, Wed
  • EU Moves Towards Reinforcing Fight Against Terrorism

    World » EU | Nov 21, 2015, Sat
  • EU Interior Ministers to Discuss Security Measures in Aftermath of Paris Attacks

    World » EU | Nov 20, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria Contributes EUR 50,000 to EU's Emergency Trust Fund for Africa

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Nov 12, 2015, Thu
  • EU to Strengthen Cooperation on Migration with African Partners by EUR 1.8 B Fund

    World » EU | Nov 12, 2015, Thu
  • Two-Day International Summit on Migration to Begin in Valletta

    World | Nov 11, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian President Identifies Refugees as Posing Greatest Threat to National Security

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 10, 2015, Tue
  • EU Interior Ministers to Meet Over Refugee Crisis

    World » EU | Nov 9, 2015, Mon
  • Deputy PM: Bulgaria Is Experiencing Drop in Migratory Pressure

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 4, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria Orders Expulsion of Five Foreigners Detained for Human Smuggling

    Crime | Oct 29, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria, IOM to Step up Joint Action Against People Trafficking, Smuggling

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 19, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian Police Bust Antiquities Trafficking Group

    Crime | Oct 15, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian IntMin: Increase in Refugee Wave Could be Expected Next Summer

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 13, 2015, Tue