• Intensive Traffic at Four Border Checkpoints Both for Cars and Trucks

    Society | Jun 28, 2019, Fri
  • Traffic on 'Trakia' Motorway was Restored in the Direction of Burgas

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 28, 2019, Fri
  • Intense Traffic at 5 Border Checkpoints

    Society | Jun 24, 2019, Mon
  • Heavy Traffic on the Way to Greece through Makaza Border Checkpoint all Summer

    Society | Jun 19, 2019, Wed
  • Increased Traffic on Bulgaria's Roads

    Society | Jun 15, 2019, Sat
  • Border Police Warns of Increased Traffic on the Border with Greece

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 14, 2019, Fri
  • Heavy Vehicles Will Be Stopped on Motorways and Congested Roads at Peak Hours during the Whole Summer

    Society | May 30, 2019, Thu
  • Traffic Alert

    Bulgaria-Italy Survey » Society | May 23, 2019, Thu
  • The Hailstorm in Svishtov Have Caused Serious Damages

    Society | May 17, 2019, Fri
  • Intense Тraffic is Еxpected Тhis Мorning

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 30, 2019, Tue
  • Ministry of Interior and Road Infrastructure Agency with Special Security Measures For the Holidays

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 25, 2019, Thu
  • More than 280,000 Bulgarians Will Travel During the Easter Holiday

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 24, 2019, Wed
  • Major Repairs Started in the 'Orlandovtsi' Quarter of Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 20, 2019, Wed
  • Intelligent Transport System Will Be Built on Trakia Motorway

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 19, 2019, Tue
  • Heavy Traffic is Expected on the Last Day Off

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 4, 2019, Mon
  • Enhanced Security Measures and Limited Traffic in Downtown Sofia on March 3

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 2, 2019, Sat
  • On the Way to the Holidays - Where the Traffic Around March 3rd Will be Most Intensified

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 1, 2019, Fri
  • Road Traffic in West and South Bulgaria Complicated Due to the Snowfall

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 10, 2019, Thu
  • Intensive Traffic is Expected to Continue Today Across the Country Due to the Holidays

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 29, 2018, Sat
  • Intense Traffic Expected Ahead of the Holidays

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 22, 2018, Sat