• Bulgaria Watchdog Exposes Price-Fixing among Tour Operators

    Business » Tourism | Dec 23, 2011, Fri
  • Lack of Snow, Crisis Threaten Bulgaria's Winter Tourism

    Business » Tourism | Dec 2, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgarian Hotel Owners to Fight Alcohol Tourism by Blacklisting Tour Operators

    Business » Tourism | Aug 16, 2011, Tue
  • Tour Operators Highly Optimistic about Bulgaria's Tourism in 2011

    Business » Tourism | Mar 10, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgarian Tour Operators: No Hikes for Trips to Greece

    Business » Tourism | Jan 6, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgarian Tour Operators Expect Slower Winter Season

    Business » Tourism | Nov 29, 2010, Mon
  • Bulgaria Welcomes Unprecedented Delegation of Korean Tour Operators

    Business » Tourism | Aug 30, 2010, Mon
  • Bulgarian Consumer Rights Watchdog Fines Fake Travel Agency

    Business » Tourism | Aug 20, 2010, Fri
  • 25% More Russian Tourists in Bulgaria in 2010

    Business » Tourism | Aug 5, 2010, Thu
  • 40% of Bulgaria's Tourist Firms in 'Gray' Economy

    Business » Tourism | Sep 7, 2009, Mon
  • Bulgaria Tour Operators: Lack of Skilled Workers Harms Industry

    Business » Tourism | Apr 29, 2009, Wed
  • Bulgaria Tour Operators Call for Half-Price Holidays

    Business » Tourism | Mar 31, 2009, Tue
  • Russian Tour Operators Boycott Bulgaria over Visa Issue

    Business » Tourism | Mar 25, 2009, Wed