• Bulgaria Reports Negative Trade Balance With EU for 2016

    Business | Mar 13, 2017, Mon
  • Chinese Big Businesses Express Interest in Investments in Bulgaria

    Business | Jan 11, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgarian Interior Ministry Reports Successful Operation Against Cigarette Smugglers

    Crime | Sep 28, 2016, Wed
  • Homeless Person Accused for Fire in Plovdiv's Tobacco Warehouse

    Crime | Aug 25, 2016, Thu
  • People in Plovdiv Protest over Tobacco Warehouse Fires

    Society | Aug 21, 2016, Sun
  • Huge Fire in Tobacco Warehouse in Bulgaria's Plovdiv

    Society | Aug 20, 2016, Sat
  • Workers to Protest Again over Closure of Tobacco Plant in Sofia

    Business » Industry | May 9, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Tobacco Unions Call on EconMin to Step Down

    Business » Industry | Apr 5, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria MPs Adopt Ban on Flavored Tobacco

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 24, 2016, Thu
  • Tobacco Growers to Protest over 'Smear Campaign' against Cigarettes Holding

    Business | Mar 18, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Customs Seize 16 T of Cut Tobacco at Kulata Crossing

    Crime | Mar 14, 2016, Mon
  • Another Cultural Heritage Building Demolished in Bulgaria

    Society | Mar 10, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Culture Minister Calls for Restoring Demolished Tobacco Warehouse in Plovdiv

    Society » Culture | Mar 8, 2016, Tue
  • Tensions in Plovdiv over Bulldozing of Cultural Heritage Building

    Society | Mar 8, 2016, Tue
  • Human Chain Stops Demolition of Former Tobacco Warehouse in Bulgaria's Plovdiv

    Society | Mar 7, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgaria Govt Mulls Ban on Flavored Cigarettes, Health Warnings on Packs

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 16, 2015, Wed
  • Consumption of Illicit Cigarettes in Bulgaria Registers Decrease

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 29, 2015, Sun
  • Bulgaria Has Second Highest Number of Smokers in EU

    Society » Health | May 29, 2015, Fri
  • Monthly Inflation in Bulgaria Stood at 0.7 % in April

    Business » Finance | May 13, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Tobacco Producers to Postpone Planned Protests

    Business | Feb 24, 2015, Tue