• Trump Urges Death Penalty for NY Suspect

    Business | Nov 2, 2017, Thu
  • Trump Requested the Death Sentence for the Terrorist from New York

    World | Nov 2, 2017, Thu
  • New York Terror Suspect Planned Attack For Weeks, Police Say

    World | Nov 1, 2017, Wed
  • German Police Arrest Syrian Suspected of Planning Bomb Attack

    World » EU | Oct 31, 2017, Tue
  • 45 PKK Terrorists Killed in Anti-Terror Operations in a Week

    World | Oct 23, 2017, Mon
  • Greek Police Arrest Syrian Suspected of Terrorism Overseas

    World » EU | Oct 20, 2017, Fri
  • The Police Arrested a Commander from Islamic State in Special Operation in Sofia (Video)

    Crime | Oct 13, 2017, Fri
  • 41-Year-Old Man Was Detained in Brussels After He Screamed 'Allah is Great'

    Crime | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Mass Casualties in Mandalay Bay Shooting (UPDATED)

    World | Oct 2, 2017, Mon
  • At Least 4 PKK Terrorists Killed in Airstrikes in Northern Iraq

    World | Sep 19, 2017, Tue
  • The French Police have Arrested a Suspected Terrorist in Paris

    World | Sep 2, 2017, Sat
  • Barcelona Attack: Van Driver Shot Dead by Police

    World » EU | Aug 22, 2017, Tue
  • The Suspects in the Attacks in Barcelona and Cambrils Were Planning One or More Bigger Attacks

    World | Aug 18, 2017, Fri
  • No Injured Bulgarians in the Terror Attack in Barcelona

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 18, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister: 'The Treaty Between Bulgaria and Macedonia Opens a New Page'

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 20, 2017, Thu
  • State Agency For National Security: 'No data on Bulgarians in Middle East Conflict Zone'

    Politics » Defense | Jul 18, 2017, Tue
  • 77 Bulgarians in the 'Black List' of the Turkish Interior Ministry Due to Terrorist Threat

    Business | Jul 17, 2017, Mon
  • UK Police Nabs 15th Person in Manchester Bomb Probe

    World | May 29, 2017, Mon
  • 'Clear' That UK Bomber Was Part of a Network

    World | May 24, 2017, Wed
  • French Foreign Minister: Attack at The Louvre Is Terrorist Act

    World » EU | Feb 3, 2017, Fri