• A Broad-Format Meeting is Underway in Sofia Discussing Measures Against Radical Islam

    Politics » Defense | Oct 19, 2017, Thu
  • France Extends Anti-Terror Border Controls

    World » EU | Oct 13, 2017, Fri
  • Sweden Market Shooting: Police Rule Out Terrorism After Gunman Opens Fire in Trelleborg

    World » EU | Oct 13, 2017, Fri
  • American Drone has Liquidated the "White Widow" in Syria

    World | Oct 12, 2017, Thu
  • Trump to Unveil New Responses to Iranian 'Bad Behavior'

    World | Oct 7, 2017, Sat
  • Trump and Macron Discussed Joint Operations to Fight Terrorism

    World | Oct 7, 2017, Sat
  • Statement: A Major Risk to Our National Security is the Terrorist Threat

    Politics » Defense | Oct 5, 2017, Thu
  • France Approves Tough New Anti-Terror Laws

    World » EU | Oct 4, 2017, Wed
  • Russian Security Service Says Dismantles Islamic State Sleeper Cell

    World » Russia | Oct 2, 2017, Mon
  • Suspected Spanish Isis Recruiter Arrested in Belgium

    World » EU | Sep 28, 2017, Thu
  • As ‘gate of Europe,’ Greece is Also an ISIS Target

    World » Southeast Europe | Sep 28, 2017, Thu
  • France Warned of Terror Throughout Europe

    Society | Sep 18, 2017, Mon
  • Britain Proposes New Security Treaty with EU After Brexit

    World » EU | Sep 18, 2017, Mon
  • London Raised the Level of Terrorism Threat to Critical

    Politics » Defense | Sep 16, 2017, Sat
  • Americans are Warned of Terrorist Threats All Over the World

    World | Sep 15, 2017, Fri
  • Israel Calls on its Citizens Not to Travel to Europe

    World | Sep 15, 2017, Fri
  • EP Creates Special Terrorism Committee

    World » EU | Sep 13, 2017, Wed
  • Week of Contemporary Art to be Hold in Plovdiv on September 8

    Society » Culture | Sep 5, 2017, Tue
  • UK Police Arrest 4, Including Soldiers, Over Suspected Far-Right Terrorism

    World » EU | Sep 5, 2017, Tue
  • France's Macron: Fighting Terrorism Abroad is 1st Priority

    World » EU | Aug 29, 2017, Tue