• Bulgaria's Globul Waits for Non-Binding Bids by End-Nov

    Business | Nov 22, 2012, Thu
  • Turk Telekom Places Bids for Bulgaria's Globul, Germanos

    Business | Nov 21, 2012, Wed
  • Turkcell Submits Non-Binding Bid for Bulgaria's Globul

    Business | Nov 20, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria's M-Tel Revenues Drop Too in Line with Industry Trend

    Business | Nov 15, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Globul Revenues Drop Sharply as It Seeks Buyers

    Business | Nov 13, 2012, Tue
  • Deutsche Telekom Eyes Bulgaria's Globul - CFO

    Business | Aug 10, 2012, Fri
  • Bernard Moscheni, CEO of VIVACOM

    Bulgaria-France Survey » Business | Jul 31, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian Telecoms Reach Midlife Crisis – Watchdog Report

    Business | Jul 10, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Globul Expected to Fetch Greek OTE EUR 800 M

    Business | Jun 28, 2012, Thu
  • Turkcell Undecided about Bidding for Bulgaria's Globul

    Business | Jun 26, 2012, Tue
  • Greek OTE to Sell Bulgarian Unit Globul

    Business | Jun 22, 2012, Fri
  • Globul Reports More Customers, Lower Profits in 2011 Q1

    Business | May 6, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgaria to Take to Court Telco Buyer Viva Ventures Again

    Business | Mar 29, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgaria Consumers Rally against Mobile Operators Weak

    Society | Feb 20, 2011, Sun
  • Indignant Bulgarian Consumers Rise against Mobile Phone Operators

    Society | Jan 20, 2011, Thu
  • Intracom Telecom Bulgaria Celebrates 15th Birthday

    Business | Dec 16, 2010, Thu
  • Bulgaria's M-Tel, Vivacom: Number Portability Is Hassle-Free

    Business | Dec 3, 2010, Fri
  • Bulgarian Software Company Expands to Middle East, Japan

    Business | Oct 21, 2010, Thu
  • Globul Accuses M-Tel of Hindering Number Portability

    Business | Oct 11, 2010, Mon
  • Bulgaria, Romania Dropped from Skype's Unlimited Europe

    Business | Oct 5, 2010, Tue