• 3rd Suspect Emerges in Bulgaria's Teen Murder Case

    Crime | Jan 20, 2012, Fri
  • 4 Cars Torched in Bulgaria, 2 Owned by Police Employees

    Crime | Jan 16, 2012, Mon
  • Alleged Bulgarian Contract Murderers Remain in Custody

    Crime | Jan 7, 2012, Sat
  • Alleged Contract Murderers Stir Brawl at Sofia Court

    Crime | Jan 6, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Police Confirm 3 Arrests for Prosecutor Murder Plot

    Crime | Jan 5, 2012, Thu
  • 2 More Cars Torched in Bulgaria Overnight

    Crime | Jan 5, 2012, Thu
  • 3 More Cars Torched in Bulgaria

    Crime | Jan 4, 2012, Wed
  • 1 of Bulgaria's Car Arson Suspects Kept in Custody

    Crime | Jan 1, 2012, Sun
  • 4 More Cars Torched in Bulgaria Overnight

    Crime | Dec 31, 2011, Sat
  • Suspects for Bombing Bulgarian Opposition Parties' Offices Released

    Crime | Jul 29, 2011, Fri
  • Brutal Sofia Murder Blamed on 'Imprudence'

    Crime | Jul 23, 2011, Sat