• Economic Losses From Bad Weather in Europe in June Will Cost $ 2 billion

    Society » Environment | Jul 22, 2019, Mon
  • The Storm in Sofia Caused Heavy Damages

    Society » Environment | Jun 24, 2019, Mon
  • Philippine Storm Death Toll Surges to 68

    World | Dec 31, 2018, Mon
  • Britain Braces For Strong Wind and Heavy Rain as Storm Diana Moves In

    Society » Environment | Nov 28, 2018, Wed
  • Hail and Rain in Lovech, Firefighters Pull up Cars

    Politics » Domestic | May 25, 2018, Fri
  • Storm in Karnobat, Southeastern Bulgaria: Streets and Houses in Water!

    Society » Environment | May 18, 2018, Fri
  • Moderate Magnetic Storm will Reach Earth

    Society » Environment | Apr 26, 2018, Thu
  • Airlines Call Off Most Boston Flights as Winter Storm Slams Region

    Society » Environment | Mar 14, 2018, Wed
  • A Winter Storm Hit the United States, Over 2000 Flights are Postponed

    Society » Environment | Mar 8, 2018, Thu
  • ABC News: Romania and Bulgaria Struggle Under Snow, Cold

    Society » Environment | Feb 26, 2018, Mon
  • The Weather Situation is Complicated: Snow Across the Country, Temperatures Fall

    Society » Environment | Feb 25, 2018, Sun
  • Record Snowfall Hits Moscow, Kills One

    Business | Feb 5, 2018, Mon
  • Hundreds of Tourists have been Blocked in New Zealand Because of Storm

    Society » Environment | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • Deadly Storm Causes Dutch and German Transport Chaos

    Society » Environment | Jan 18, 2018, Thu
  • Amsterdam's Schiphol Scraps Flights as Storm Disrupts Public Transport

    Business » Tourism | Jan 18, 2018, Thu
  • Storm Eleanor: Hundreds Still Without Power

    Society » Environment | Jan 4, 2018, Thu
  • The Storm in Western Europe Took Three Victims

    Society » Environment | Jan 4, 2018, Thu
  • Storm Eleanor Causes Flood Damage on Ireland's West Coast

    Society » Environment | Jan 3, 2018, Wed
  • The Eiffel Tower was closed today Due to the Eleanor Storm

    Society | Jan 3, 2018, Wed
  • Thousands of Britons were Left Without Electricity Because of the Storm Elinor

    Society » Environment | Jan 3, 2018, Wed