• The Emergency Measures Continue until 13 April

    Society | Mar 26, 2020, Thu
  • The Head of State: We Have a Future and What Bulgaria‚Äôs Tomorrow Will Be After the State of Emergency is Over Depends on Our Common Sense, Actions and Solidarity Today

    Society | Mar 23, 2020, Mon
  • France Declared a State of Emergency

    World » EU | Mar 23, 2020, Mon
  • Portugal Declared a State of Emergency because of the Coronavirus

    World | Mar 19, 2020, Thu
  • The President of Northern Macedonia has Declared a State of Emergency

    World | Mar 19, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgaria is in a State of Emergency from Today until April 13

    Society | Mar 13, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgaria Plans to Declare a State of Emergency because of the Coronavirus

    Society | Mar 13, 2020, Fri
  • Hungary Declares a State of Emergency because of the Coronavirus

    World | Mar 12, 2020, Thu
  • Slovakia Declared a State of Emergency because of the Coronavirus

    Society | Mar 12, 2020, Thu
  • Somalia has Declared a State of Emergency because of a Locust Swarms

    Society » Environment | Feb 3, 2020, Mon
  • Coronavirus Cases in the UK, Italy Declared a State of Emergency

    Society » Health | Jan 31, 2020, Fri
  • 64 Victims of the Floods in Brazil

    Society » Environment | Jan 29, 2020, Wed
  • Second City in China Introduces State of Emergency due to the Coronavirus Outbreak

    World | Jan 24, 2020, Fri
  • State of Emergency Declared in the Philippines

    Society » Environment | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • After the Earthquakes: Puerto Rico Declares a State of Emergency

    Society » Environment | Jan 8, 2020, Wed
  • Venice Is Underwater, there Are Casualties

    Society » Environment | Nov 13, 2019, Wed
  • Winter Comes to US and Canada Areas with 91cm Snow Cover

    Society » Environment | Sep 30, 2019, Mon
  • Puerto Rico Prepares to Meet Dorian Storm

    Society » Environment | Aug 28, 2019, Wed
  • Deputy Mayor of Vidin Municipality: There is no Need to Declare a State of Emergency over the ASF Outbreak

    Society | Jul 30, 2019, Tue
  • State of Emergency Declared in Pleven Due to the African Swine Fever

    Society » Health | Jul 24, 2019, Wed