• Caretaker Government Discusses BGN 5 B State Loan

    Business » Finance | Sep 27, 2014, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Government Demands Urgently Dividends from State Companies

    Business » Finance | Jun 16, 2014, Mon
  • Budget Committee in Parliament Approves State Debt Emission

    Business » Finance | Jun 6, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria Reports BGN 4.7 B Fiscal Reserve

    Business » Finance | Feb 5, 2014, Wed
  • Supreme Court: Bulgaria's Priceless Gold Treasure Is State Property

    Society » Archaeology | Jan 30, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria Reports BGN 4.9 B Fiscal Reserve by Oct 2013

    Business » Finance | Dec 2, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian State Enterprises Accrue Debt of BGN 10 B

    Business | Nov 26, 2013, Tue
  • Nationalism is Dangerous, Dragons in Love Not

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Nov 11, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Right Wing: Govt Revives Communist Security

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 29, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Anti-Govt Protesters Rally for Day 76

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 29, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Govt Reshuffles Archives Agency Too

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 27, 2013, Tue
  • New Protests Loom in Egypt

    World | Aug 18, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarians Warned against Traveling to Egypt

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 16, 2013, Fri
  • Cairo Poised for Renewed Protests

    World | Aug 16, 2013, Fri
  • Egypt Interim PM Defends Bloody Crackdown

    World | Aug 15, 2013, Thu
  • World Leaders Condemn Egypt Carnage

    World | Aug 15, 2013, Thu
  • 2,000 Killed in Egypt Clashes - Muslim Brotherhood

    World | Aug 14, 2013, Wed
  • Foreign Ministry Urges Bulgarians to Stay Clear of Cairo

    World | Aug 14, 2013, Wed
  • Sky News Cameraman Mick Deane Killed in Cairo Violence

    World | Aug 14, 2013, Wed
  • Egypt Declares State of Emergency

    World | Aug 14, 2013, Wed