• Sofia Taxi Drivers Stage Protest Rally, Ask for Business Help

    Business | Nov 26, 2020, Thu
  • Sofia Ranks 13th by Air Pollution in the World

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 23, 2020, Mon
  • 10 Years German Christmas Market in Sofia

    Society » Culture | Nov 21, 2020, Sat
  • Bulgarian Regional Health Inspectorates Will Send Quarantine Orders via SMS or E-Mail

    Society » Health | Nov 20, 2020, Fri
  • New Measures in Sofia: Visits to Malls of Unaccompanied Minors are Prohibited from Tomorrow

    Society | Nov 6, 2020, Fri
  • Curfew on Restaurants and Bars in Bulgaria's Capital Sofia

    Business » Tourism | Oct 30, 2020, Fri
  • COVID-19 in Sofia: Emergency Medical Aid is Fully Mobilized

    Society » Health | Oct 26, 2020, Mon
  • Streets and Boulevards in Bulgaria's Capital Sofia Closed Due to a Marathon

    Sports | Oct 11, 2020, Sun
  • COVID-19 Situation in Sofia

    Society » Health | Oct 9, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgaria Celebrates Saints Sophia, Faith, Hope and Love

    Society » Culture | Sep 17, 2020, Thu
  • Housing in Bulgaria's Capital Sofia Rose by 49% Within Four Years

    Business » Properties | Sep 8, 2020, Tue
  • Sofia English Comedy Night with Leeor Brooks

    Society » Culture | Sep 2, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgaria: The Third Metro Line Opens in Sofia Today

    Business | Aug 26, 2020, Wed
  • Protests in Bulgaria, Day 22: The Blockades of Key Intersections in Sofia Continue, Traffic is Difficult

    Society | Jul 31, 2020, Fri
  • Protests in Bulgaria: Seventh Day in a Row

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 16, 2020, Thu
  • Tension at Protest in Bulgaria: A Young Boy Hung a Banner "For Sale" on the Columns of the Party House

    Society | Jul 14, 2020, Tue
  • Protests in Bulgaria: Fifth Day in a Row Bulgarians Demand on the Government and Prosecutor's Resignation

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 14, 2020, Tue
  • Democratic Bulgaria, Hristo Ivanov: There Must Be Early Elections, People Are Ready For Them

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 13, 2020, Mon
  • Forth Day in a Row: Protests in Sofia, Varna, Plovdiv, Burgas; A Girl Climbed the Former Party House in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 13, 2020, Mon
  • Bulgarian President Radev Calls for Borissov and Government Resignation Amid Anti-Corruption Protests

    Politics | Jul 12, 2020, Sun