• Green Zone to be Introduced in 4 More Sofia Neighbourhoods?

    Society | Feb 21, 2020, Fri
  • The First Section of the New Metro Line Starts Operating in May

    Society | Feb 18, 2020, Tue
  • Croatian Airlines to Operate Flights to Sofia and Podgorica

    Business » Tourism | Feb 14, 2020, Fri
  • Sofia's Air is Dangerous Again

    Society » Environment | Feb 10, 2020, Mon
  • InterContinental Sofia with a Glamorous Event for a Successful Start of 2020

    Society | Feb 6, 2020, Thu
  • Gas Leak? Traffic in Downtown Sofia is Blocked

    Society | Jan 21, 2020, Tue
  • Sofia in the Top 300 for the Most Expensive Cities in the World

    Society | Jan 17, 2020, Fri
  • Elevated Levels of Fine Particulate Matter is Sofia

    Society » Environment | Jan 16, 2020, Thu
  • Driving Instructors Protest

    Society | Jan 14, 2020, Tue
  • Elevated Levels of Fine Particulate Matter in Sofia (MAP)

    Society » Environment | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • Free Buffer Parking for Sofia Residents due to the Air Pollution

    Society | Jan 10, 2020, Fri
  • Elevated Levels of Fine Particulate Matter in the Air in Sofia (PHOTO)

    Society » Environment | Jan 10, 2020, Fri
  • Sofia Inspectorate Carries Out Inspections of Sources of Air Pollution

    Society » Health | Jan 9, 2020, Thu
  • 142 Years Since the Liberation of Sofia

    Society | Jan 4, 2020, Sat
  • Increased Concentration of Fine Dust Particles in Sofia Once Again

    Society » Environment | Jan 3, 2020, Fri
  • Sofia with BGN 1.7 Billion Budget for 2020

    Society | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • Four Stations in Sofia Registered Very High Levels of Fine Particulate Matter

    Society » Environment | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • Free Buffer Parking for Sofia Residents due to the Air Pollution

    Society » Environment | Dec 18, 2019, Wed
  • Conference "Successful Bulgarians Abroad - for Bulgaria's cause" to be Held Today in Sofia

    Society | Dec 16, 2019, Mon
  • The Air in Sofia - Dangerous for your Health?

    Society » Health | Dec 13, 2019, Fri