• Bulgaria: 35 Illegal Migrants were found in a House in the Capital's Banishora District

    Society » Incidents | Oct 26, 2022, Wed
  • Bulgaria: Taxis in Sofia to Increase in price by 15%

    Society | Oct 26, 2022, Wed
  • Partial Solar Eclipse in Bulgaria, Take Measures for Safe Viewing

    Society | Oct 25, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgaria: Police with more information on the Double Murder in Sofia

    Crime | Oct 18, 2022, Tue
  • Only Two Bulgarian Universities in a World Ranking

    Society » Education | Oct 17, 2022, Mon
  • Bulgaria: Double Murder covered up by Fire was revealed in Sofia

    Crime | Oct 17, 2022, Mon
  • Bulgaria: 26 Illegal Migrants caught in Sofia

    Politics » Defense | Oct 14, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgaria: A Student from Sofia entered the Classroom with a Gun

    Society » Incidents | Oct 12, 2022, Wed
  • Bulgaria: Protest in Sofia demanding Mayor Fandakova’s Resignation

    Society | Oct 12, 2022, Wed
  • Events in Sofia: Failing in Love - An Stand up Comedy Show in English about Love!

    Society | Oct 11, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgaria: Taxi Drivers with a Mass Protest after last night’s Murder of One of their Colleagues

    Crime | Oct 9, 2022, Sun
  • Bulgaria: 90% Growth of Foreign Tourists in Sofia in a year

    Business » Tourism | Oct 8, 2022, Sat
  • ITA Airways: Direct Flights between Sofia and Rome

    Business » Tourism | Oct 6, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgaria: More Free Wi-Fi Zones in Sofia’s Parks

    Society | Oct 5, 2022, Wed
  • Bulgaria: Siren Test Today – Don’t be Alarmed!

    Society | Oct 3, 2022, Mon
  • Woman, Life, Freedom... Protest in front of the Iranian embassy in Sofia

    Society | Sep 30, 2022, Fri
  • Passengers Wait over 6 hours for a Wizz Air Flight to Valencia at Sofia Airport

    Society » Incidents | Sep 29, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgaria: Taxi carrying Illegal Migrants from Syria Crashed in Sofia

    Society » Incidents | Sep 29, 2022, Thu
  • 80% of Buildings in Sofia do not have Lightning Protection

    Society | Sep 28, 2022, Wed
  • Sofia: Displacements of the Yellow Cobblestones after the Repair

    Society | Sep 27, 2022, Tue