• Storm in Sofia, Underpasses Flooded

    Society » Environment | Jun 23, 2022, Thu
  • Until next summer, Terminal 1 Flights will be Closed at Sofia Airport

    Business » Tourism | Jun 21, 2022, Tue
  • Thousands of Bulgarians attended Sofia Pride 2022

    Society | Jun 18, 2022, Sat
  • Bulgaria: The Most Polluting Cars Out of the Center of Sofia during Winter

    Society » Environment | Jun 18, 2022, Sat
  • Fire in the Train Sofia - Burgas, Passengers were Evacuated near Aytos

    Society » Incidents | Jun 14, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgaria: An Exhibition about the War in Ukraine was Vandalized in Sofia

    World » Ukraine | Jun 11, 2022, Sat
  • Sofia - with an Award for Smart City of the Year for Southeast Europe

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 8, 2022, Wed
  • US Embassy in Sofia is Accepting Online Fee Payments for certain Adult Passport Renewal Applications

    Society | Jun 5, 2022, Sun
  • From Sofia to Burgas in less than an Hour with Bulgaria Air

    Business » Tourism | Jun 3, 2022, Fri
  • 100-meter Blue Canvas with Yellow Roses was Placed in Sofia as a Symbol of Empathy for Ukrainians

    Society | Jun 3, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgaria: Citizens want Boris Nemtsov Square to be Closer to the Russian Embassy

    Society | Jun 2, 2022, Thu
  • From Today the Movement of Carts in Sofia is Banned

    Society | Jun 1, 2022, Wed
  • Sofia Pride Celebrates its 15th Anniversary on June 18

    Society | May 31, 2022, Tue
  • Sofia finally has Automatic Defibrillators in Public Places

    Society » Health | May 31, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgarian Heating Companies want up to 332% Increase in the Price of Heating and Hot Water

    Business » Energy | May 26, 2022, Thu
  • Employee of a Funeral Agency is Detained in Relations to the 7 Bodies found near Sofia

    Society » Incidents | May 25, 2022, Wed
  • Due to Celebrations on May 24: Traffic Restrictions will be Introduced in the Center of Sofia

    Society | May 23, 2022, Mon
  • Three Protests Hampered the Movement in Bulgaria Today

    Politics | May 18, 2022, Wed
  • Protest of Employees from Sofia‚Äôs Public Transport Blocked Three Intersections

    Society | May 18, 2022, Wed
  • Public Transport in Sofia will Not Stop Tomorrow but there will be Heavy Traffic due to Protests

    Society | May 17, 2022, Tue