• There Are no Closed Roads Across the Coutry Due to the Snow

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 15, 2018, Mon
  • Tonight is Expected the First Snowfall for 2018

    Society » Environment | Jan 12, 2018, Fri
  • Today it will be Cloudy, with Rainfall in Many Parts of Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jan 12, 2018, Fri
  • New York Governor Announced State of Emergency Due to Heavy Snowfall

    World | Jan 5, 2018, Fri
  • Snowfalls Forced the Airport in Frankfurt to Cancel 170 Flights

    Society » Environment | Dec 18, 2017, Mon
  • More Than 400 Flights Were Canceled at the Airport in Toronto, Canada Due to Heavy Snowfall

    Business » Tourism | Dec 13, 2017, Wed
  • Hundreds of Thousands of Households in Western Europe were Left Without Electricity due to Snowstorms

    Society » Environment | Dec 11, 2017, Mon
  • The Airport in Brussels is Temporarily Shut Down Because of the Heavy Snowfall

    Society » Environment | Dec 11, 2017, Mon
  • Snow Blocks the Turkish Capital

    Society » Environment | Nov 21, 2017, Tue
  • The Snowfall Stopped Trains in Gabrovo

    Society » Environment | Nov 20, 2017, Mon
  • Snowfall Blocked Croatia and took a Person's Life in Serbia

    Society » Environment | Nov 13, 2017, Mon
  • High-mountain Passes are Still Closed Because of the Snow

    Society » Environment | Oct 9, 2017, Mon
  • Fresh Snow Catches Bulgaria Off-Guard

    Society » Environment | Jan 19, 2017, Thu
  • Greece Halts Trucks from Bulgaria over Bad Weather

    Society | Jan 19, 2017, Thu
  • Code Yellow in Most of Bulgaria over Snow, Road Ice

    Society » Environment | Jan 19, 2017, Thu
  • Snow, Wind Warning Issued across Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jan 17, 2017, Tue
  • Code Yellow Declared for Nine Regions in Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 14, 2017, Sat
  • Severe Weather Warning in Most of Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jan 12, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Trakia Motorway Closed Again between Zimnitsa Hub, Burgas

    Society | Jan 10, 2017, Tue
  • Tough Road Conditions, Power Outages in NE Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jan 9, 2017, Mon