• Code Orange For Strong Wind in Two Regions, Yellow for Heavy Snowfall in 11

    Society » Environment | Jan 4, 2019, Fri
  • Code Orange For Strong Wind in Two Regions, Yellow for Heavy Snowfall in 11

    Society » Environment | Jan 4, 2019, Fri
  • Snowfall Will Start Easing Before Noon

    Society » Environment | Jan 4, 2019, Fri
  • More Than 130 Snow Cleaning Machines Are Ready For the Winter Conditions

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 3, 2019, Thu
  • Strong Winds and Heavy Snowfalls Expected in South Bulgaria on January 3

    Society » Environment | Jan 3, 2019, Thu
  • Snow and Storms Across Greece as “Rafael” Covers Country

    World » Southeast Europe | Jan 2, 2019, Wed
  • All Bulgarian Roads Passable in Winter Conditions, Over 600 Machines Worked at Night

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 17, 2018, Mon
  • Variable Clouds Over the Country, Highs Between 2°C and 7°C

    Society » Environment | Dec 12, 2018, Wed
  • Cloudy with Precipitations, Falling Temperatures, Highs Between 3° and 8°C

    Society » Environment | Dec 10, 2018, Mon
  • All National Roads Passable in Winter Conditions

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 29, 2018, Thu
  • The Main Boulevards in Sofia Are Clean

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 28, 2018, Wed
  • Winter Weather in the Country: Orange Code is Valid For 6 Regions

    Society » Environment | Nov 28, 2018, Wed
  • Winter is Coming to Bulgaria with White Fluffy Snow?

    Society » Environment | Nov 27, 2018, Tue
  • Rain in Most of the Country Today, Cold and Snowfall in Northwest Regions

    Society » Environment | Nov 20, 2018, Tue
  • Over 160 Snow-Cleaning Machines Take Care of the Sofia Street

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 19, 2018, Mon
  • It Will Snow in Northwest Bulgaria and Central Northern Regions

    Society » Environment | Nov 19, 2018, Mon
  • Cloudy Skies Today, Snow and Rain in Some Areas

    Society » Environment | Nov 16, 2018, Fri
  • From Today Comes into Force Winter Maintenance of the National Road Network

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 13, 2018, Tue
  • Snow Monkeys Bathe in Hot Springs to Relieve Stress, Study Says

    Society » Environment | Apr 4, 2018, Wed
  • Sahara Sent Colorful Snow to Razgrad

    Society » Environment | Mar 23, 2018, Fri