• Pirates Kidnapped 6 People from the Crew of a German Ship

    Crime | Oct 24, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Asset Forfeiture Commission Seized a Ship

    Crime | Oct 23, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgarian Ship with Scrap was Detained in Salerno on the way to Sardinia

    World | Oct 16, 2017, Mon
  • At Least 8 Feared Dead After Tunisian Ship Collides with Migrant Boat

    Society » Incidents | Oct 9, 2017, Mon
  • Ship with 75 Migrants Aboard was Found in Greece

    World | Oct 2, 2017, Mon
  • Ship Caught Fire in Burgas due to Negligent Work

    Society » Incidents | Sep 25, 2017, Mon
  • A Cargo Ship Split in Two in the Black Sea

    Society » Incidents | Aug 28, 2017, Mon
  • A Large Ship Sank into a River in Brazil

    Society » Incidents | Aug 24, 2017, Thu
  • Anti-Immigrant Ship Trying to Block Refugees From Crossing Mediterranean Has Funding Cancelled

    World » EU | Aug 14, 2017, Mon
  • Explosion Caused an Incident at Shipyard in Varna

    Society | Apr 3, 2017, Mon
  • Explosion Caused an Incident at Shipyard in Varna

    Society | Apr 3, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgarian Sailors Sentenced for Drug Trafficking in Spain

    Crime | Aug 3, 2016, Wed
  • 340 Danube Cruises to Pass Through Bulgaria's Ruse This Tourist Season

    Business » Tourism | Jun 28, 2016, Tue
  • Greece Detains Ship with Arms Supplies Sailing from Bulgaria to Uruguay

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 11, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgarian Captain 'Found Dead' near Vienna

    Crime | Feb 3, 2016, Wed
  • Russian Warship Fires Warning Shots at Turkish Vessel in Aegean Sea to Avert Collision

    World » Russia | Dec 13, 2015, Sun
  • Bulgarian Rescuers Prevent Sinking of Turkish Ship in Black Sea

    Society » Incidents | Oct 19, 2015, Mon
  • Tugboat Begins Towing Stranded Turkish Ship Towards Bulgaria's Varna

    Society » Incidents | Oct 18, 2015, Sun
  • Bulgarian Sailors Stranded at Spanish Port

    Society » Incidents | Aug 7, 2015, Fri
  • Crew Members of Seized Vessel Maersk Tigris Now Allegedly Released

    Society » Incidents | May 6, 2015, Wed