• 200,000 Bulgarian Students will get Lockers and not Carry Heavy Backpacks

    Society » Education | May 14, 2018, Mon
  • Council of Europe Presented a Migration Report on Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 23, 2018, Mon
  • Mermaid School: Unusual Swimming Lessons in Belgium (Video)

    Society | Apr 17, 2018, Tue
  • Fire near a School in Downtown Sofia

    Society » Incidents | Apr 12, 2018, Thu
  • Apple has Released a New iPad Specifically Designed for School

    Business | Mar 28, 2018, Wed
  • 40% of Bulgaria's Teachers Will Reach Retirement in 8 years

    Society » Education | Mar 28, 2018, Wed
  • Again Shooting at a High School in the US

    Crime | Mar 8, 2018, Thu
  • An Armed Sheriff did not Help in the Shooting at a High School in the US

    World | Feb 23, 2018, Fri
  • Teenager Shot himself at School in the US

    World | Feb 21, 2018, Wed
  • Schoolgirl Shot in a Classroom in Los Angeles, There are Wounded

    Crime | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • In 887 Schools in the Country there are no Classes Because of the Flu

    Society » Education | Feb 1, 2018, Thu
  • Teenager Rushed into a Russian School with an Axe and Lit it on Fire (Video)

    Crime | Jan 19, 2018, Fri
  • 15 were Injured in a Russian School after an Assault by Masked Men

    Crime | Jan 15, 2018, Mon
  • Digital Map will Provide Information About Schools in Sofia

    Society » Education | Dec 15, 2017, Fri
  • Wild Boars went to School in Japan, kept the Children Locked in the Rooms

    World | Dec 7, 2017, Thu
  • A 7th Grader from Burgas Attempted Suicide in a School Bathroom

    Society » Incidents | Nov 24, 2017, Fri
  • Children in Russia go to School at -50 °C

    World | Nov 23, 2017, Thu
  • The Roof of a School in Targovishte Burned Down

    Society » Incidents | Nov 20, 2017, Mon
  • 4506 Cases of Harassment and Bullying have been Registered in Schools in Bulgaria

    Society » Education | Nov 17, 2017, Fri
  • Hidden Camera in the Female Toilet of a High School in Stara Zagora

    Society » Incidents | Nov 13, 2017, Mon