• Fandakova: I Have Imposed Sanctions for almost 6 Million Leva

    Society | Jun 11, 2019, Tue
  • Rumen Radev: Cooperation with Russia Should be Developed Despite Sanctions

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 6, 2019, Thu
  • The Success of the Dual Food Standard Affects 100 Million Europeans

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 23, 2019, Wed
  • Trump has Increased the Sanctions against Venezuela

    Politics | May 22, 2018, Tue
  • North Korea Condemns U.S. Sanctions as Officials Gather For Olympic Ceremony

    World | Feb 25, 2018, Sun
  • Trump to Announce New Sanctions Against North Korea; South Korea Preps For Talks with North

    World | Feb 23, 2018, Fri
  • Tillerson Admitted There Could be Introduction of New Sanctions Against Russia

    World | Feb 19, 2018, Mon
  • Iraq Seeks $88.2 bln For Reconstruction

    Business » Industry | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • Because of the Sanctions, Russia Lost 60 Billion Euros and the EU 40 Billion

    Politics | Jan 31, 2018, Wed
  • The US Imposed Sanctions on the North Korean Business in China and Russia

    World | Jan 26, 2018, Fri
  • Nations to Consider More North Korea Sanctions, U.S. Warns on Military Option

    World | Jan 17, 2018, Wed
  • The US Imposed Sanctions on Iranian Companies due to the Missile Program

    World | Jan 5, 2018, Fri
  • The US is Preparing New Sanctions for Iran

    World | Jan 4, 2018, Thu
  • Russia is Considering Creating its Own Cryptocurrency in Order to Avoid Western Sanctions

    World » Russia | Jan 3, 2018, Wed
  • The Council of Europe may Impose Sanctions on Bosnia and Herzegovina

    World » EU | Jan 2, 2018, Tue
  • North Korea has Defined the Latest Sanctions as a Military Action

    World | Dec 24, 2017, Sun
  • Orban: Hungary will Block any EU Punishment Against Poland

    Politics | Dec 22, 2017, Fri
  • U.S. Gives China Draft Proposal For Tougher North Korea Sanctions

    World | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • Japan has Extended Sanctions Against North Korea

    Politics | Dec 15, 2017, Fri
  • The European Council Extended the Sanctions Against Russia for Another 6 Months

    World » EU | Dec 15, 2017, Fri