• 200 Seamstresses at a Meeting with the Ombudsman due to Unpaid Salaries

    Society | Apr 17, 2018, Tue
  • Air France Raises Pay Offer in Bid to End Strikes

    Business » Tourism | Apr 11, 2018, Wed
  • Government will Increase the Salaries of Prison Staff

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • The Staff of the United Nations in Geneva on Strike Because of their Salaries

    Society | Mar 16, 2018, Fri
  • Canadian Doctors Protest a Large Increase in their Wages

    World | Mar 9, 2018, Fri
  • Again a Protest of Prison Staff

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 26, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Q4 Household Spending Rises 13%

    Business » Finance | Feb 16, 2018, Fri
  • Prison Staff Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 16, 2018, Fri
  • Salaries in BDZ will be Raised

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • PM Borisov Gives BGN 100 Million for Police Salaries, but Protests will not Stop

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 11, 2018, Thu
  • Nearly 60% of Employers in Bulgaria are Planning an Increase in Wages in 2018

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 18, 2017, Mon
  • Prison Officers from Plovdiv Hold Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 23, 2017, Thu
  • The Confederation of Independent Trade Unions (CITUB) will Protest Today

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 27, 2017, Fri
  • Doctors From Dimitrovgrad Are Preparing Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 25, 2017, Wed
  • The Confederation of Independent Trade Unions in Bulgaria Will Insist on a Minimum Salary of BGN 700

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 25, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgarian Firefighters Protest on Saturday

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 14, 2017, Sat
  • Standard of Living of People in Bulgaria Working in the IT Industry is 4 Times Higher Than Others

    Business » Industry | Oct 12, 2017, Thu
  • BGN 55m Additional Funds for the Ministry of Interior Will be Included in the Budget 2017

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 9, 2017, Mon
  • Ryanair Promises Pilots Significant Improvements in Pay, Conditions

    Business » Tourism | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Salaries in Bulgaria are Increasing by 8-10% Per Year

    Business | Oct 6, 2017, Fri