• Sofia Municipality Collects BGN 262.4M Revenues in the First Part of 2017

    Business » Finance | May 4, 2017, Thu
  • Significant Increase of State Revenues Over Past 3 Months

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 27, 2017, Thu
  • Tourism Minister Declares 2016 Most Successful Year in Last 25 Years

    Business » Tourism | Sep 10, 2016, Sat
  • Tax Officials Find Skyrocketing Revenues at Bulgaria's Black Sea Resorts

    Business » Tourism | Aug 3, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian FinMin Foresees 3.5 % Budget Surplus for First Half of 2016

    Business » Finance | Jun 30, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Revenue from Tourist Overnights Rises 12% Y/Y in April

    Business » Tourism | Jun 10, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Projects 3% Budget Surplus for End-May 2016

    Business » Finance | Jun 1, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria Reports BGN 2.35 B Budget Surplus for End-April

    Business » Finance | May 31, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria Expects Budget Surplus to Exceed BGN 2.3 B at End of April

    Business » Finance | Apr 29, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Expects 2.1%/GDP Budget Surplus for End-March

    Business » Finance | Mar 31, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria Reports BGN 915 M Consolidated Budget Surplus for End-February

    Business » Finance | Mar 31, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria Govt Proposes to Ratify Water Sector Advisory Services Deal with World Bank

    Business » Finance | Mar 9, 2016, Wed
  • Revenues from Short-term Accommodation Increased in Bulgaria in December 2015

    Business » Tourism | Feb 10, 2016, Wed
  • EU Commission Forecasts Bulgarian Economy to Grow by 1.5 % in 2016, 2 % in 2017

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 4, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s End-November Budget Gap Shrinks to 0.5%

    Business » Finance | Dec 30, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria Records Budget Surplus of BGN 63.9 M as of End October

    Business » Finance | Nov 30, 2015, Mon
  • Consumption of Illicit Cigarettes in Bulgaria Registers Decrease

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 29, 2015, Sun
  • Bulgarian Parliament Approves 2016 Draft Budget at First Reading

    Business » Finance | Nov 20, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament to Discuss 2016 Draft Budget

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 19, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria's FinMin Reports Budget Surplus of BGN 621.5 M at End of September

    Business » Finance | Oct 31, 2015, Sat