• Bulgaria: Government Mulls Easing Restrictions after March 31

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 30, 2021, Tue
  • Thailand Prepares to Welcome Tourists, Ramps up Vaccination, Eases Restrictions

    Business » Tourism | Mar 29, 2021, Mon
  • Summer Vacation Abroad May Cost Dear to Britons - GBP 5,000 Fine for Traveling without Good Reason

    Business » Tourism | Mar 23, 2021, Tue
  • Info for Travelers: Greece Extends Some Anti-Epidemic Measures, Scraps Others

    Business » Tourism | Mar 22, 2021, Mon
  • Dutch Voters Go to Polls in Virus-Dominated Election

    Politics » Elections | Mar 17, 2021, Wed
  • Reminder to Travelers: Italy Closes down for Easter, See What Restrictions Are in Red Zones

    Business » Tourism | Mar 16, 2021, Tue
  • Balkan Countries Step up Restrictions as Local Hospitals Get Overloaded

    Society » Health | Mar 11, 2021, Thu
  • Russian Communications Watchdog Slows down Twitter Speed over Violations of Local Laws

    Society | Mar 10, 2021, Wed
  • Italy Extends Covid-19 Restrictions Until After Easter

    Society » Health | Mar 3, 2021, Wed
  • Germany Makes Shy Attempts to Go Back to Normal Life, Hairdressers and Florist Shops Reopen

    Society | Mar 2, 2021, Tue
  • Greece Gives up Rapid Antigen Tests for Truck Drivers at Kulata – Promahon Checkpoint

    Business | Mar 1, 2021, Mon
  • Europe Imposes New Travel Bans and Further Restrictions to Curb Coronavirus Spread

    Business » Tourism | Jan 29, 2021, Fri
  • Norway Further Tightens Entry Restrictions: PCR Tests Taken 24 Hours Before Departure Becomes Mandatory

    Business » Tourism | Jan 26, 2021, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s Deputy Premier: Decision on Loosening Anti-Epidemic Measures Will Be Taken Next Week

    Politics » Elections | Jan 19, 2021, Tue
  • Pandemic in Development: New Restrictions and Vaccination Campaigns in Different Countries

    Society » Health | Dec 28, 2020, Mon
  • Minister of Labor: We Will See If Restrictions in Bulgaria May Be Relaxed

    Society » Health | Dec 15, 2020, Tue
  • COVID-19 - London Likely to Move to Highest Level of Restrictions

    Society » Health | Dec 14, 2020, Mon
  • Bulgarian Health Minister: I Insist Restrictions Remain in Force after 21 December

    Society » Health | Dec 14, 2020, Mon
  • Bulgaria’s Premier: All Closed Facilities to Open Doors Stepwise as of 21 December

    Business | Dec 7, 2020, Mon
  • Greek Land Borders Remain Closed Till 14 December

    Business | Nov 30, 2020, Mon