• Undercover Taxmen in Swimsuits Patrol Bulgaria's Black Sea Coast

    Business » Tourism | Jul 25, 2014, Fri
  • Undercover Police Officers to Patrol in Bulgaria's Seaside Resorts

    Business » Tourism | Jul 11, 2014, Fri
  • The Floods Scared Off the Seaside Tourists

    Business » Tourism | Jun 26, 2014, Thu
  • Russians Invested EUR 18 B in Property in Bulgaria

    Business » Properties | Jun 9, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Black Sea Resorts in Need of Skilled Workers

    Business » Tourism | May 29, 2014, Thu
  • Russians Would Prefer Sochi, Crimea to Bulgarian Coast

    Business » Tourism | May 22, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria Is Romanian Tourists' All Inclusive Paradise

    Business » Tourism | Apr 16, 2014, Wed
  • Hotel Stays in Bulgaria Get Cheaper in September

    Business » Tourism | Sep 13, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Sea Hotels Now Offer 15% Discount

    Business » Tourism | Aug 23, 2013, Fri
  • Russian Tourists Pile Complaints about Bulgarian Resorts

    Business » Tourism | Aug 23, 2013, Fri
  • Chinese Investors to Build Sea Resort for Russians in Bulgaria - Mayor

    Business » Tourism | Jan 22, 2013, Tue
  • Hotels at Bulgaria Ski Resorts Wage Cut-Price War

    Business » Tourism | Jan 21, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgaria's EconMin Speaks Out in Favor of New Ski Tracks in Bansko

    Business » Tourism | Jan 15, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgarian Tourism Optimistic for Winter Season 2012 - 2013

    Business » Tourism | Dec 31, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Policemen's Language Skills Problematic for Tourists - Diplomats

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 23, 2012, Tue
  • 110 000 Russians Own Properties on Bulgaria's Southern Black Sea Coast

    Business » Properties | Aug 28, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian Resort Sunny Beach Boasts 100% Occupancy

    Business » Tourism | Aug 22, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Black Sea Resorts Embrace Discounts for Season End

    Business » Tourism | Aug 20, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria Moves to Woo Chinese Tourists

    Business » Tourism | Jul 16, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria Winter Resorts Desperate for Year-Round Appeal

    Business » Tourism | Jul 11, 2012, Wed