• Deputy Prime Minister Valeri Simeonov Gives an Extraordinary Statement Regarding His Resignation

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 1, 2018, Thu
  • The Head of the NHIF has Resigned

    Society » Health | May 30, 2018, Wed
  • Serzh Sargsyan Resigns as Armenia's PM After Protests

    Politics | Apr 23, 2018, Mon
  • Deputy PM: The Resignation of Energy Minister Will Not Be Accepted

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 7, 2018, Wed
  • Martin Schulz Withdrew from the Leadership of the German Social Democrats

    Politics | Feb 14, 2018, Wed
  • The Prime Minister has Requested Dismissal of the Director of the Child Protection Agency

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 24, 2018, Wed
  • Political Crisis in the Czech Republic: The Government Resigned

    Politics | Jan 17, 2018, Wed
  • The American Ambassador to Panama Resigned Because of a Dispute with Trump

    World | Jan 13, 2018, Sat
  • The Chief of the Highest Judicial Authority in Poland Resigned Because of the Scandalous Changes

    World | Jan 12, 2018, Fri
  • Robert Mugabe Resignation Ushers in New Era for Zimbabwe

    World | Nov 22, 2017, Wed
  • The Mayor of London Called on the British Foreign Minister to Resign

    Politics | Nov 13, 2017, Mon
  • Lebanese Minister: the Prime Minister who Recently Resigned will Soon Return to the Country

    World | Nov 6, 2017, Mon
  • British Minister of Defense Michael Fallon resigned

    Politics | Nov 2, 2017, Thu
  • Rio de Janeiro Protests Turn Violent (Video)

    World | Oct 25, 2017, Wed
  • Samsung's CEO Resigned

    Business » Industry | Oct 13, 2017, Fri
  • GERB MP Anton Todorov Resigned from Parliament

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 10, 2017, Tue
  • Protest in Front of the Court of Justice Demanding the Resignation of the Chief Prosecutor

    Society | Oct 9, 2017, Mon
  • Tour Operators Demand the Resignation of Minister of Tourism Angelkova

    Business » Tourism | Oct 4, 2017, Wed
  • Parliament will Vote on the Resignation of GERB MP Delyan Dobrev

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 4, 2017, Wed
  • All Doctors From the Hospital in Vratsa Will Resign

    Society » Health | Oct 3, 2017, Tue