• Bulgaria's Residential Building Permits Down by 3.6% y/y Q1 2011

    Business » Properties | May 2, 2011, Mon
  • Number of New Residential Buildings Shrinks in Bulgaria

    Business | Dec 3, 2010, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Residential Construction Down 27% in Q3 Y/Y

    Business » Properties | Nov 23, 2010, Tue
  • Owners of Illegal Residential Buildings in Sofia to Face Penalties

    Business » Properties | Nov 18, 2010, Thu
  • Construction in Bulgaria Shows Signs of Recovery

    Business » Properties | Aug 23, 2010, Mon
  • Bulgaria Sees 2% Drop in Number of New Residential Buildings Y/Y

    Business » Properties | Dec 3, 2009, Thu
  • Housing Prices in Bulgaria's Downtown Varna Slump by 40%

    Business » Properties | Sep 4, 2009, Fri
  • Bulgaria New Residential Construction Continues Unabated

    Business » Properties | Sep 3, 2009, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Construction Projects See Tangible Decline

    Business » Properties | Aug 21, 2009, Fri
  • Bulgaria Faces Apocalypse of Empty Hotels, Residential Complexes

    Business » Properties | Jul 21, 2009, Tue
  • Bulgaria Property Market Favors Motivated Sellers

    Business » Properties | Jul 15, 2009, Wed
  • Construction of New Residential Buildings in Bulgaria Tumbles

    Business » Properties | Jun 3, 2009, Wed
  • Colliers International Launches New Website on Sofia Real Estate Market

    Press Corner | May 29, 2009, Fri
  • Residential Construction Declines Sharply in Bulgaria

    Business » Properties | May 23, 2009, Sat