• Federica Moghereini: The EU Grants an Additional € 3 Billion to Turkey For Refugees

    World » EU | Apr 25, 2018, Wed
  • Strengthen the System of Protection of Migrants and Refugees in Bulgaria

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 24, 2018, Tue
  • Council of Europe Presented a Migration Report on Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 23, 2018, Mon
  • Germany to Accept 10,000 Refugees From North Africa, Middle East

    Politics | Apr 19, 2018, Thu
  • Foreign Minister Ekaterina Zaharieva: The Meeting in Varna is Between the EU and Turkey, not a Bilateral Meeting

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 26, 2018, Mon
  • 17% is the Employment of Refugee Centers in Bulgaria at the Moment

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 26, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgaria has Accepted 60 Migrants from EU Quotas

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 14, 2018, Wed
  • Bulgaria Provides EUR 200,000 to Support Refugees from Syria

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 14, 2018, Wed
  • Europe will give Another EUR 3 Billion to Turkey for the Refugees

    Politics | Mar 13, 2018, Tue
  • Prime Ministers Boyko Borissov and Victor Orban Called For Reliable EU Border Protection

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 22, 2018, Thu
  • French President Emmanuel Macron Unveils New Immigration Bill Amid Calls For Protests

    Business | Feb 22, 2018, Thu
  • U.N. Urges Australia to Take Responsibility For Refugees

    World | Feb 13, 2018, Tue
  • Germany has Limited the Reunions of Migrant Families

    World | Feb 1, 2018, Thu
  • Israel to "Banish" Illegal Migrants with Financial Help

    World | Jan 5, 2018, Fri
  • Milos Zeman: Further 10 Million Refugees from Africa Threaten the EU

    Politics | Jan 5, 2018, Fri
  • Violent Crime Rises in Germany and is Attributed to Refugees

    Crime | Jan 3, 2018, Wed
  • Around 10 People Injured in Clashes at Moria Migrant Camp on Lesvos

    World » Southeast Europe | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • Authorities have Saved Dozens of Migrants in the Aegean Sea

    Society | Dec 14, 2017, Thu
  • In Greece, Refugees Moved from the Islands to the Mainland

    World | Dec 13, 2017, Wed
  • UN: 1300 Refugees Blocked in Libya must be Admitted to Other Countries

    Business | Dec 11, 2017, Mon