• Erdogan Has Threatened to Send a New Wave of Refugees to the EU

    World » EU | Sep 5, 2019, Thu
  • UN: There Are 70 million Refugees Around the World

    World | Aug 19, 2019, Mon
  • Italy Introduces a € 1 Million Fine For Rescuing Refugees

    World » EU | Aug 7, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgaria Allocates BGN 1.9 Million to Refugees in Turkey

    Society | Jul 10, 2019, Wed
  • The UN Shocked by the Conditions in the US Migrant Centers

    World | Jul 8, 2019, Mon
  • Turkey is Again the Country with the Most Refugees in the World

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 25, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgarian Head of State: Bulgaria May Be the Gateway to Lebanon with Regard to the EU And Lebanon - Our Gateway to the Middle East Region

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 9, 2019, Tue
  • Ekaterina Zaharieva Met with Lebanese Counterpart Gebran Bassil

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 29, 2019, Fri
  • Malta: How the Country is Dealing With Migrants at the Door of Europe?

    Business | Mar 21, 2019, Thu
  • German authorities have registered nearly 2000 crimes against refugees and asylum seekers in 2018

    Society | Mar 16, 2019, Sat
  • EC: The Situation on the Balkan Refugee Route is Stable

    World » EU | Mar 15, 2019, Fri
  • More than 100 Foreign Ministers gather in Brussels

    World » EU | Jan 21, 2019, Mon
  • Large Group of People Cross the Bulgarian BorderTrying to get into France

    Crime | Jun 4, 2018, Mon
  • Because of the Warm Weather Thousands of Migrants Tried to Escape in Europe

    Politics | May 7, 2018, Mon
  • 200 Refugees Blocked a Highway in Greece

    World » EU | May 6, 2018, Sun
  • DW: Germany to Give Additional €1 billion in Aid to Syria

    Politics | Apr 25, 2018, Wed
  • Federica Moghereini: The EU Grants an Additional € 3 Billion to Turkey For Refugees

    World » EU | Apr 25, 2018, Wed
  • Strengthen the System of Protection of Migrants and Refugees in Bulgaria

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 24, 2018, Tue
  • Council of Europe Presented a Migration Report on Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 23, 2018, Mon
  • Germany to Accept 10,000 Refugees From North Africa, Middle East

    Politics | Apr 19, 2018, Thu