• Bulgarian Parliament Adopts Interior Ministry Reform at First Reading

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 3, 2016, Fri
  • EU Mission to Launch Analysis of Bulgarian Prosecution in Late June

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jun 2, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Interior Ministry Officials Threaten to Stage National Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 12, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Cabinet, Trade Unions to Discuss Interior Ministry Reform

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 11, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian Deputy PM Will Not Give Up Interior Ministry Reform

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 10, 2016, Sun
  • EU Calls for Sustainable Results from Bulgaria’s Justice Reform  

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 8, 2016, Fri
  • General Strike in Greece Cancels All Flights Between Sofia, Athens

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 7, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Police Officers Renew Protests Against Proposed IntMin Reforms

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 15, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Cabinet Proposes Amendments to Judicial System Act

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 2, 2016, Wed
  • EC to Help Bulgaria Fulfil Recommendations on Judicial Reform

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 16, 2016, Tue
  • Protesting Greek Farmers Continue to Block Checkpoints Along Border with Bulgaria

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 2, 2016, Tue
  • CVM Report Calls on Bulgaria to Continue Reform of Supreme Judicial Council

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 27, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria's CVM Report to be Most Critical of Supreme Judicial Council, Prosecution

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Draft CVM Report Suggests Mostly Positive Assessment of Bulgarian Reforms

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Foreign Investors Urge Bulgarian Authorities to Reform Judiciary

    Business | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Ruling Partners Begin Talks on Updating Coalition Agreement

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 20, 2016, Wed
  • US Assistant Secretary of State Nuland to Visit Bulgaria in January

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 14, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Policemen Have Readiness to Stage New Protests Over Proposed Reforms

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 13, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament Reconvenes After Christmas Recess

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 13, 2016, Wed
  • All Ministers of Bulgaria's Junior Coalition Partner Express Support for Cabinet

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 11, 2016, Mon