• Over 400 Temperature Records Were Recorded This Summer

    Society » Environment | Oct 9, 2019, Wed
  • Brazil Reports Record Forest Fires

    Society » Environment | Aug 21, 2019, Wed
  • Record Amount of Marihuana Was Discovered near the Seaside Town Pomorie

    Crime | Jul 10, 2019, Wed
  • Ivet Lalova Took First Place In The 200-Meter Race In Osaka

    Sports | May 19, 2019, Sun
  • Municipality of Varna with a Record Budget For 2019

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 5, 2019, Tue
  • South Australia Heatwave Smashes Record Temperatures

    Society » Environment | Jan 24, 2019, Thu
  • Murders in Mexico Rise by a Third in 2018 to New Record

    World | Jan 22, 2019, Tue
  • Spain Sees New Record in Migrant Arrivals in 2018

    World » EU | Jan 3, 2019, Thu
  • Indonesia Lion Air Jet’s Flight Recorder Found 3 Days After Crash

    Society » Incidents | Nov 1, 2018, Thu
  • Temperature record: 34, 2 degrees in Ruse, Northeastern Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jun 2, 2018, Sat
  • Monstrous Ocean Wave, Eight Storeys Тall, Sets Southern Hemisphere Record

    Society » Environment | May 11, 2018, Fri
  • Record Number of Deaths Caused by the Flu in Croatia

    Society » Health | Mar 7, 2018, Wed
  • "Gazprom" Reported Record Exports of Gas Because of the Cold Weather in Europe

    Business » Energy | Feb 26, 2018, Mon
  • Federer is Officially the Oldest Number One in Tennis

    Sports | Feb 19, 2018, Mon
  • The Democrat Leader in the US Congress Held a Record 8 Hour Speech

    Politics | Feb 8, 2018, Thu
  • A Temperature Record in Targovishte

    Society » Environment | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • Apple with a Profit of USD 20 Billion for Three Months

    Business | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • Global Debt has Reached a Record USD 233 Trillion

    Business » Finance | Jan 6, 2018, Sat
  • New Car Sales in the World have Passed 90 Million for the Year

    Business | Jan 5, 2018, Fri
  • The Dow Jones Index Rose for the First Time Above the Level of 25,000

    Business » Finance | Jan 5, 2018, Fri