• Weather in Bulgaria: Cloudy with Rains in the Afternoon and Max. Temperatures 10°-15°C

    Society » Environment | Feb 7, 2022, Mon
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Snow all over the Country

    Society » Environment | Jan 21, 2022, Fri
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Snowfall and Strong Wind in 4 districts in the South

    Society » Environment | Jan 12, 2022, Wed
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Cloudy with Rains in the Eastern Regions of the Country

    Society » Environment | Dec 29, 2021, Wed
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Light Rain in Some Areas of the Country

    Society » Environment | Dec 27, 2021, Mon
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Cloudy with Rain in Some Places, Max. Temperatures between 3°C and 8°C

    Society » Environment | Dec 20, 2021, Mon
  • Bulgaria: Situation in the Smolyan Region remains Difficult

    Society » Incidents | Dec 13, 2021, Mon
  • Bulgaria: Disaster Situation in 3 Municipalities in Smolyan Region due to Torrential Rains

    Society » Incidents | Dec 12, 2021, Sun
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Increase of Clouds and Chance of Rain

    Society » Environment | Dec 11, 2021, Sat
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Cloudy and Rainy Today

    Society » Environment | Dec 10, 2021, Fri
  • Orange Code for Heavy Rainfall, Snowfall and Strong Wind Announced for 3 Districts in Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Dec 7, 2021, Tue
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Rainfall that will turn into Snow with Temperatures Reaching -1°C

    Society » Environment | Dec 7, 2021, Tue
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Rain will Continue in some areas of the Country, Snow in the Mountains

    Society » Environment | Dec 4, 2021, Sat
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Increase in Clouds and Rain in the Afternoon. Temperatures: 10°C and 15°C

    Society » Environment | Dec 3, 2021, Fri
  • Bulgaria: Challenging Weather in the Next 48 hours

    Society » Environment | Nov 29, 2021, Mon
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Rain will Continue all over the Country, Temperatures will be Low

    Society » Environment | Nov 29, 2021, Mon
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Expect Rain in the Evening, Max Temp Between 14°-19°C

    Society » Environment | Nov 28, 2021, Sun
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Significant Clouds with Little Chance of Rain

    Society » Environment | Nov 27, 2021, Sat
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Cloudy with Light Rains across the Country

    Society » Environment | Nov 26, 2021, Fri
  • Weather in Bulgaria: Significant Clouds and Max Temperatures Between 6°-11°C

    Society » Environment | Nov 24, 2021, Wed