• Luxurious Prison Awaits Notorious Bulgarian Mobster Pair

    Crime | May 6, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian Customs Prevent Cigarette Smuggling from Greece

    Crime | May 6, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian Customs Step up Work in Special Ops Aftermath

    Crime | May 4, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian 'Customs' Special Ops Carried in Full Secrecy

    Crime | May 4, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Norotious Mobster Pair Goes to Jail

    Crime | May 3, 2012, Thu
  • 30 Bulgarian Customs Officers Caught Red-handed with Bribes

    Crime | May 3, 2012, Thu
  • Varna Municipal Boss Arrested for Racket

    Crime | Mar 14, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian PM: Archeologists Racketeer State

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 23, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Norotious Mobster Pair Case Enters Supreme Court

    Crime | Dec 12, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian 'Galevi' Mobster Pair Fined for On Air Insult

    Crime | Dec 6, 2011, Tue
  • Emblematic Bulgarian Security Boss Sentenced for Organized Crime

    Crime | Sep 17, 2011, Sat
  • Bulgarian Drug Boss's Wife Exposed as Socialist Party Sponsor

    Crime | Sep 8, 2011, Thu
  • Sofia's New Drug Lord Kept in Jail on Racket Charges

    Crime | Aug 29, 2011, Mon
  • 3 Bulgarian State Servants Arrested for Racket

    Crime | Jul 16, 2011, Sat
  • Bulgarian Mobsters 'Galevi' Get Jail Sentences in Dramatic Trial Twist

    Crime | Jul 6, 2011, Wed
  • 2 Policemen among Bulgarian Gang Busted in Varna

    Crime | May 30, 2011, Mon
  • New Witness Drags Bulgaria's 'Octopus' Case

    Crime | Mar 29, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Notorious 'Octopus' Case Enters Final Court Stage

    Crime | Mar 22, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgarian Authorities Mull Limiting Number of SIM Cards

    Crime | Jan 17, 2011, Mon
  • US Ambassador: Bulgaria's Freed 'Octopus' Must Be Watched

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 13, 2010, Wed