• Bulgaria's Katunitsa Marks 1 Year since Tragic Clashes

    Society | Sep 22, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Levski to Be Probed over Fans' Racism

    Sports | Aug 22, 2012, Wed
  • Blatter Apologizes for Racist Comments, Won't Quit

    Sports | Nov 18, 2011, Fri
  • Member of Notorious Bulgarian Roma Clan Claims Damages

    Society | Nov 6, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgarian Villagers Remember Victim of Roma Clan

    Society | Oct 29, 2011, Sat
  • Anti-Roma Protests Flare in Czech Republic

    World | Oct 4, 2011, Tue
  • UN Urges Bulgaria to Take Tough Line against Anti-Roma Rallies

    Society | Oct 4, 2011, Tue
  • PACE Concerned by 'Anti-Roma Wave' in Bulgaria

    Society | Oct 3, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Family Attacked by 40 Roma in Sofia for Busting Thief

    Crime | Oct 3, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Roma Hold Silent Vigil as Protesters Gather

    Society | Oct 2, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgarian Football Fans, Students Rally in Plovdiv Protest

    Society | Oct 2, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgarian Police Disperse Anti Interior Min Protesters

    Society | Oct 2, 2011, Sun
  • Hundreds Rise Against 'Roma Crime' in Bulgaria

    Society | Oct 1, 2011, Sat
  • Bulgarian NGOs: Roma Clashes Handled Incompetently

    Crime | Sep 26, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Football Boss Accused of Calling Romanian Roma 'Garbage', UEFA Seized

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 24, 2011, Wed