• PM Borissov: Restrictive Measures Will Be Loosened in 3 Weeks

    Politics | Nov 25, 2020, Wed
  • Stringent Anti-Epidemic Measures in Force till 21 December! Gyms Shut down but Football Matches Allowed

    Society » Health | Nov 25, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs PM and Three Ministers Under Quarantine Due To Contact With Positive COVID-19 Deputy Minister

    Politics | Oct 24, 2020, Sat
  • Cristiano Ronaldo breaks the COVID-19 Quarantine and Returns to Italy

    Sports | Oct 14, 2020, Wed
  • 34 Children in Bulgaria's City Shumen Under Quarantine

    Society » Education | Oct 5, 2020, Mon
  • 3-Week Nationwide Isolation in Israel

    World | Sep 14, 2020, Mon
  • Italy: Quaranite for Bulgaria and Romania Remains, Many Countries Are Banned from Entering

    World | Sep 8, 2020, Tue
  • Wales and Scotland Impose a 14-Day Quarantine on Those Arriving from Portugal

    Business » Tourism | Sep 4, 2020, Fri
  • Belgium: Passengers Arriving from Two Regions of Bulgaria with Mandatory Quarantine

    Business » Tourism | Aug 3, 2020, Mon
  • Coronavirus Travel Update: Which Countries Have Travel Restriction for Bulgarians Upon Entry

    Business » Tourism | Jul 26, 2020, Sun
  • Italy: Mandatory 14-Day Quarantine for All Arriving from Bulgaria and Romania

    Business » Tourism | Jul 24, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgaria Lifts Quarantine for UK, Norway, Australia, Switzerland, Canada and Other Countiries

    Business » Tourism | Jul 15, 2020, Wed
  • No Quarantine For Bulgarians Arriving from Great Britain

    Business » Tourism | Jul 15, 2020, Wed
  • COVID-19 in Hungary: Bulgaria Listed as "Yellow" Country, 14-Day Quarantine or 2 Negative PCR Tests to Enter Hungary

    World | Jul 13, 2020, Mon
  • Austria: 14-Day Quarantine for Arriving from Bulgaria, Romania and Moldova

    Politics | Jul 8, 2020, Wed
  • 14-Day Quarantine For Arriving in Bulgaria from UK, Sweden, Portugal

    Politics | Jul 7, 2020, Tue
  • 14-Day Quarantine for Arriving in UK after June 8

    Politics | Jun 4, 2020, Thu
  • Quarantine and Social Distance Measures Led to a 45% Drop in Coronavirus-Infected

    Society | May 4, 2020, Mon
  • Parks in Sofia to reopen on April 27

    Society | Apr 26, 2020, Sun
  • People in Bulgaria Won't be Allowed to Leave the Regional Cities during the Easter Holidays

    Society | Apr 15, 2020, Wed