• Bulgarian Carriers Gather For Protest in Brussels

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 10, 2019, Thu
  • KEVR Decides on the Price of Water, Natural Gas will Rise by 3.51% From 1 January (Updated)

    Business | Dec 28, 2018, Fri
  • Protest in Sofia Against the Air Pollution Today

    Society » Environment | Dec 5, 2018, Wed
  • Taxi Drivers in Varna Insist on Higher Rates

    Society | Dec 4, 2018, Tue
  • France Fuel Protests: Tear Gas Fired in Clashes in Paris

    Politics | Dec 1, 2018, Sat
  • Ukraine Attempts Anti-Putin Protest at G20

    World » Ukraine | Nov 30, 2018, Fri
  • A Protest Against Violence Against Women Will Take Place Today at Eagles' Bridge

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 26, 2018, Mon
  • Mothers of Children with Disabilities Terminate Their Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 21, 2018, Wed
  • Protesters Call For Czech Prime Minister Andrej Babis' Resignation

    World » EU | Nov 16, 2018, Fri
  • Bulgarian PM Boyko Borissov Meets with Mayors of Small Towns

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 12, 2018, Mon
  • Traffic on Main Roads Across the Country is Now Restored After the National Protest Against High Fuel Prices

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 12, 2018, Mon
  • Protest in Ruse Against the Air Pollution

    Society » Environment | Nov 7, 2018, Wed
  • Residents of the Metropolitan Area "Vazrazhdane" Protest Against the "Green Zone"

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 7, 2018, Wed
  • The Protest Against Valeri Simeonov Today Will be in the Form of a Car Procession

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 5, 2018, Mon
  • Bus Carrier Companies are Planning to Protest

    Society | Jun 11, 2018, Mon
  • Macedonia: Thousands Protest Against the Government and Country's Name Change

    Politics | Jun 3, 2018, Sun
  • Protest Against the Construction of a Waste Burning Site in Sofia

    Society » Environment | May 28, 2018, Mon
  • Protests "For" and "Against" Belene Nuclear Power Plant

    Business » Energy | May 22, 2018, Tue
  • Organic Producers are Preparing a Protest

    Society | May 15, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgarian Medical Nurses go on a National Protest

    Society | May 8, 2018, Tue