• People in Gotse Delchev Protest because of the Suspended Access to Internet and TV

    Society | Jun 14, 2019, Fri
  • Vegetable Producers Protest Against Low Purchase Prices of Tomatoes

    Business | Jun 6, 2019, Thu
  • 6 People Died and 200 Others Were Injured as a Result of the Protests in Indonesia

    World | May 22, 2019, Wed
  • A New Protest is Expected this Evening in Gabrovo

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 13, 2019, Sat
  • People in Gabrovo Are Protesting Against the Violence in the City

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 11, 2019, Thu
  • Organic Farmers Protest in Front of the Ministry of Agriculture

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 9, 2019, Tue
  • Protest in Sofia Against the Construction on Wild Beaches in Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 15, 2019, Fri
  • Protest in front of The National Assembly

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 2, 2019, Sat
  • Nurses in Bulgaria Are Protesting

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 1, 2019, Fri
  • Greek Farmers Blocked the Serres-Thessaloniki Route

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 4, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian Carriers Gather For Protest in Brussels

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 10, 2019, Thu
  • KEVR Decides on the Price of Water, Natural Gas will Rise by 3.51% From 1 January (Updated)

    Business | Dec 28, 2018, Fri
  • Protest in Sofia Against the Air Pollution Today

    Society » Environment | Dec 5, 2018, Wed
  • Taxi Drivers in Varna Insist on Higher Rates

    Society | Dec 4, 2018, Tue
  • France Fuel Protests: Tear Gas Fired in Clashes in Paris

    Politics | Dec 1, 2018, Sat
  • Ukraine Attempts Anti-Putin Protest at G20

    World » Ukraine | Nov 30, 2018, Fri
  • A Protest Against Violence Against Women Will Take Place Today at Eagles' Bridge

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 26, 2018, Mon
  • Mothers of Children with Disabilities Terminate Their Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 21, 2018, Wed
  • Protesters Call For Czech Prime Minister Andrej Babis' Resignation

    World » EU | Nov 16, 2018, Fri
  • Bulgarian PM Boyko Borissov Meets with Mayors of Small Towns

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 12, 2018, Mon