• Bulgaria Participates in Huge International Cocaine Bust

    Crime | Apr 5, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria Interior Min: Gangsters Earn Abroad, Invest Here

    Crime | Apr 4, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Organized Crime Makes BGN 3.5 B Annually, Stable - NGO

    Crime | Apr 3, 2012, Tue
  • French Financial Aid Helps Bulgaria Launch Initiative on Human Trafficking

    Society | Jan 24, 2012, Tue
  • Joint Bulgaria-Austria Police Operation Busts Prostitution Ring

    Crime | Nov 23, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgarian Experts Favor Legalization of Prostitution

    Society | Oct 25, 2011, Tue
  • UK Jails Bulgarian Grandfather, 33, for Sex Trafficking

    Crime | Oct 18, 2011, Tue
  • Emblematic Bulgarian Security Boss Sentenced for Organized Crime

    Crime | Sep 17, 2011, Sat
  • Bulgarian Prostitutes' Legalization Rally Ends in Fiasco

    Society | Aug 31, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgarian Prostitutes to Stage 'Legalization' Rally in Sofia

    Society | Aug 25, 2011, Thu
  • 3 Bulgarians Receive Jail Time in Belgium for Pimping

    Crime | Mar 8, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgarian Police Crack Down on Striptease Bars, Brothels in Sofia

    Crime | Feb 18, 2011, Fri
  • Fresh Reports Show NATO Knew of Thaci Criminal Activities

    World | Jan 25, 2011, Tue
  • Putin Implicated in Berlusconi Sex Scandal

    World | Jan 20, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgarian Court Detains Italian Pimp Wanted in France

    Crime | Dec 12, 2010, Sun
  • Half of All Bulgarians Want Prostitution Legalized - Poll

    Society | Oct 26, 2010, Tue
  • Bulgarians Busted for Human Trafficking to Germany, France

    Crime | Oct 21, 2010, Thu
  • Bulgarian Sex Slavery Channel Nabbed in Germany

    Crime | Oct 17, 2010, Sun
  • Bulgarian Ombudsman Demands Police Brutality Probe

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 6, 2010, Fri
  • Bulgarian Police Entered Family Home in Kardzhali Without Court Warrant

    Crime | Aug 4, 2010, Wed