• Food Prices in Bulgaria Are Close to the Average for Europe

    Business | Jun 23, 2019, Sun
  • KEVR Discusses New Electricity and Heating Prices From July 1

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 4, 2019, Tue
  • Experts: Electricity and Heating Prices Will Continue to Rise

    Business | May 29, 2019, Wed
  • Heating and Hot Water Will Rise by 17% From July 1st

    Business » Energy | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • Jump in the Price of Electricity is Proposed by the Commission for Energy and Water Regulation

    Business » Energy | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • In 2030, Iraq Will Supply 1/3 of the World's Oil

    Business » Industry | Apr 25, 2019, Thu
  • Heat Companies in Bulgaria Want an Increase in the Price of Heating by Up to 108%

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 19, 2019, Fri
  • The Increase in Electricity Will be Within the Inflation Rate of 3.6%,

    Business » Energy | Apr 18, 2019, Thu
  • Energy Companies Demand a Drastic Increase in Electricity Price From July 1

    Business » Energy | Apr 17, 2019, Wed
  • Prices For Consumers in Bulgaria Continue to Grow

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 15, 2019, Mon
  • Parliament Has Set New Prices For Social Services

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 7, 2019, Thu
  • 37% of Bulgarians Cannot Afford to Heat Their Homes

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 2, 2019, Sat
  • 0.0% Monthly Inflation For December 2018, Compared to November 2018

    Business » Finance | Jan 18, 2019, Fri
  • Energy Regulator Discussed Measure to Stabilise Power Prices at The Free Market

    Business » Energy | Jan 15, 2019, Tue
  • KEVR Decides on the Price of Water, Natural Gas will Rise by 3.51% From 1 January (Updated)

    Business | Dec 28, 2018, Fri
  • Protest Against the Increased Water Prices is Expected Today in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 17, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgargaz Makes a Final Proposal For the Price of Natural Gas

    Business » Energy | Dec 10, 2018, Mon
  • Fuel Protests in France: MAP Reveals Locations of Planned Road Blocks

    World » EU | Nov 17, 2018, Sat
  • Jump in Price: Taxi Companies in Bulgaria Demand BGN 1 per Kilometer

    Politics » Domestic | May 28, 2018, Mon
  • The Price of Agricultural Land in Bulgaria has Risen by 5%

    Business » Properties | May 28, 2018, Mon