• President Radev: I Voted for a Country that Belongs to the Public Interest

    Politics | Jul 11, 2021, Sun
  • President Radev Rejected Idea for Intermediaries in Bulgarian-N.Macedonian History Disputes

    Politics | May 27, 2021, Thu
  • President Radev: Regime of Impunity Is Collapsing in Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | May 16, 2021, Sun
  • Bulgaria: President Radev to Meet with Parliamentary Parties, Discuss Nominations for CEC

    Politics » Domestic | May 4, 2021, Tue
  • Bulgaria: President Started to Pick up Caretaker Cabinet, Harvard Alumni to Be in Charge of Economy

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 30, 2021, Fri
  • President of North Macedonia Meets with Bulgarian MEP, Rapporteur for NM in EP

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 28, 2021, Wed
  • Breaking News: President will Service Cabinet-Forming Mandate to There Is Such a People on April 28

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 27, 2021, Tue
  • President Radev: MPs in Parliament Are Working Hard, Let’s Give Them Some Time

    Politics | Apr 24, 2021, Sat
  • Bulgaria: President Gives Pause for Thought to Slavi Trifonov’s Party after GERB Returned Mandate

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 23, 2021, Fri
  • FIFA President Warns Super League Clubs: Either You Are In Or You Are Out

    Sports | Apr 20, 2021, Tue
  • Bulgaria: There Is Such a People Will Declare Its Intentions after Receiving Mandate to Form Government

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 19, 2021, Mon
  • Bulgaria: GERB-UDF Ready for Caretaker Government, to Be in Opposition and to Govern

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 19, 2021, Mon
  • Bulgaria: President Starts Consultations with Parties on Government Formation

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 19, 2021, Mon
  • Sensational Prognosis: President Radev Will Disband New Parliament on 13 May

    Politics » Elections | Apr 13, 2021, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s President: US Senate’s Slashing Criticism Is Warning Signal to Our Establishment

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 5, 2021, Fri
  • Bulgarian President Appeals Amendments to CPC and the Figure of "Special Prosecutor" to the Constitutional Court

    Politics | Feb 24, 2021, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s President Vetoed Latest Amendments to Criminal Procedure Code over Specialized Prosecutor

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 10, 2021, Wed
  • President Radev Declared He Will Run for Second Term

    Politics » Elections | Feb 1, 2021, Mon
  • Joe Biden Sworn in as US President in Washington

    Politics | Jan 21, 2021, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s President: Central Electoral Commission Is in Time Trouble with Machine Voting

    Politics » Elections | Jan 12, 2021, Tue