• France’s Emmanuel Macron Tested Positive for Covid-19

    Business | Dec 17, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Elects New President Online

    Society | Nov 30, 2020, Mon
  • US Elections 2020: Joe Biden is the 46th President of America

    Politics » Elections | Nov 7, 2020, Sat
  • Bulgarian President Radev Self-Isolates, His General Secretary Tested Positive for COVID-19

    Politics | Oct 29, 2020, Thu
  • Biden Holds 12 Point Lead over Trump in New National Poll

    Politics » Elections | Oct 29, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgarian President Radev Is Taking Part in Three Seas Summit in Estonia

    Politics | Oct 19, 2020, Mon
  • Bulgaria: President Radev Appeals Temporary Commission for Draft Constitution to the Constitutional Court

    Politics | Oct 14, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament’s Legal Affairs Committee Rejected the President's Veto

    Politics » Elections | Oct 8, 2020, Thu
  • President Radev To Bulgarian Deputies: Follow the Will of the People for Immediate Resignation

    Politics | Sep 2, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgarian President Radev: I Have a Version of Constitution But After the Resignation of Governement

    Politics | Sep 1, 2020, Tue
  • Bulgaria's President Rumen Radev: There Is Only One Way Out - Resignation of the Government

    Politics | Aug 18, 2020, Tue
  • Bulgarian President Vetoed Changes to the Mineral Resources Act

    Business | Jul 30, 2020, Thu
  • Poland: Andrzej Duda Wins Presidential Election

    Politics | Jul 13, 2020, Mon
  • LIVE: Bulgarian PM Borissov: President Radev to Take the Responsibility for the Removal of the NSP Guard of Dogan and Peevski

    Politics | Jul 10, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgaria: Protest in Support of President Rumen Radev, The President to Protesters: We Shall Get Bulgaria Back

    Politics | Jul 9, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgaria: Businessman Plamen Bobokov Arrested Again in Sofia, Prosecutors Entered the Presidency

    Business | Jul 9, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s President Rumen Radev: Ahmed Dogan and Delyan Peevski Should Not Be Guarded by NSP

    Politics | Jul 9, 2020, Thu
  • The Russian Parliament Approved Constitutional Changes Allowing Putin to Run for President

    World | Mar 11, 2020, Wed
  • President Rumen Radev Discussed the Increased Migration Pressure towards the EU with the German President Frank-Walter Steinmeier

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 4, 2020, Wed
  • The President of Mongolia is Quarantined after a Visit to China

    World | Feb 28, 2020, Fri