• Bulgarian Cabinet to Allocate Further BGN 3.5 M to Interior Ministry

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 7, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Policemen, Firefighters, Prison Officers to Stage Massive Protest in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 12, 2015, Fri
  • 15 Bulgarian Border Policemen Suspected of Human Trafficking

    Crime | Jan 19, 2015, Mon
  • Two Policemen Arrested in Sofia for Brutal Beating

    Crime | Dec 5, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Interior Minister Rejects Police Brutality Reports

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 13, 2013, Fri
  • 6 Turkish Policemen Commit Suicide During Protests

    World | Jun 10, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Police to Assist France in Roma Camp Dismantling

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jun 8, 2013, Sat
  • Bulgarian Protest 'Activist' Exposed as Close to GERB

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 19, 2013, Tue
  • Activists Call on Parties to Not Use Rallies for Political Gains

    Society | Feb 19, 2013, Tue
  • New Anti-Cartel Protests Loom in Bulgaria

    Society | Feb 19, 2013, Tue
  • Strong Police Presence in Bulgaria over Nuclear Referendum

    Society | Jan 26, 2013, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Etnic Turkish Party Blasts Police for Failing to Protect Dogan

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 20, 2013, Sun
  • 17 Injured in Unrest in Front of Macedonia's Parliament

    World | Dec 25, 2012, Tue
  • Sofia Crash Injures 2 Policemen, Traffic at Standstill

    Society | Nov 23, 2012, Fri
  • Outraged Bulgarians Launch Facebook Group Mocking Police

    Society | Oct 31, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian Top Cop Finally Axes Notorious Spokesperson

    Crime | Oct 29, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Faces Interrogation for Taking Photo of Napping Policemen

    Crime | Oct 27, 2012, Sat
  • 'Our (Bulgarian) Police Is Guarding Us' Even When Sleeping

    Novinite Insider » Editorial | Oct 26, 2012, Fri
  • Notorious Varna Police Spokesperson Yet to Be Fired

    Crime | Oct 26, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian PM Axes Official for Insulting Police-Harassed Man

    Crime | Oct 25, 2012, Thu