• Police Took Down a Drug Trafficking Network in Europe, 11 Arrested

    Crime | Dec 6, 2019, Fri
  • Polish Customs Officers Seized Cocaine for Half a Billion Euro in Poland

    Crime | Dec 6, 2019, Fri
  • Hungarian Police Discovered Two Tunnels Used by Migrants

    Society | Nov 29, 2019, Fri
  • 14 People Were Arrested for Drug Distribution in Sofia and the Region

    Crime | Nov 29, 2019, Fri
  • London Bridge: Shooting and Evacuation - The Incident Is Being Treated as though it Is Terrorism-Related

    Society » Incidents | Nov 29, 2019, Fri
  • 10 People Arrested in Sofia for Drug Distribution

    Crime | Nov 18, 2019, Mon
  • London Police Released 29 Romanian Women who Were Forced to Prostitute

    Crime | Nov 14, 2019, Thu
  • More than 1 Tonne of Cocaine Is Washing Up on the Atlantic Coast of France

    Crime | Nov 13, 2019, Wed
  • Greek Police Busted a Human Trafficking Group

    Crime | Nov 11, 2019, Mon
  • Official: All 39 People who Were Found Dead in a Truck in Essex Are Identified

    World | Nov 8, 2019, Fri
  • Croatian Police Found 9 Migrants in a Van

    Crime | Nov 6, 2019, Wed
  • 17 Gangsters Killed in a Shootout with a Police Involvement in Brazil

    Crime | Oct 31, 2019, Thu
  • Robot Cops on Russian Streets in 11 Years

    World | Oct 25, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgarian Foreign Ministry: It Cannot Be Confirmed that the Truck with 39 Dead Bodies Has Bulgarian Registration

    Society | Oct 23, 2019, Wed
  • Increased Alert Level in Greece over Fears of Escaped Jihadists

    World | Oct 21, 2019, Mon
  • More than 300 People from Over 12 Countries Arrested after Authorities Took a Child Pornography Site Down

    Crime | Oct 17, 2019, Thu
  • Police Officers Arrested Two Bulgarians for Trafficking in Persons for Begging in France and Sweden

    Crime | Oct 10, 2019, Thu
  • Abandoned Baby Found in Sofia's Lyulin Neighborhood

    Society | Oct 10, 2019, Thu
  • Police Officers Seized Over 8,000,000 Pieces¬†Illegal Cigarettes for Over BGN 3 Million

    Crime | Oct 8, 2019, Tue
  • Stolen Truck Slams into Cars in Germany

    Society » Incidents | Oct 8, 2019, Tue