• Bulgarian Prosecution Knew about Released Video Tape with Police Brutality

    Society » Incidents | Aug 15, 2021, Sun
  • Boyko Borissov Summoned to Police for Questioning over "Cannibal Case"

    Business | Jul 14, 2021, Wed
  • Kyustendil Police Seized 16 kg of Heroin in Private House

    Society » Incidents | Jun 21, 2021, Mon
  • Plovdiv Police Launches Raid on Funeral Agencies

    Society | Apr 13, 2021, Tue
  • Violence Escalates in Belfast, Police Use Water Cannons to Quell Tide

    Politics | Apr 9, 2021, Fri
  • Mass Anti-Lockdown Rallies in Rome, Protesters Clash with Police

    Society | Apr 7, 2021, Wed
  • Many People Injured in Brussels after Police Dispersed Illegal Gatherings

    World | Apr 2, 2021, Fri
  • Bulgaria: 20,000 Policemen Will Ensure Public Order on Election Day

    Politics » Elections | Apr 1, 2021, Thu
  • USA: Another Mass Shooting Leaves 10 Bodies in Colorado

    World | Mar 24, 2021, Wed
  • Plovdiv Traffic Police Congratulates Lady Drivers on March 8, Hand out Flowers

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 8, 2021, Mon
  • Bulgaria: Police Officers with Personality Disorders Will Be Subjected to Psych Tests

    Society | Feb 5, 2021, Fri
  • Police Will Introduce New Measures Against Crowding Around Stores

    Society | Dec 15, 2020, Tue
  • Belarus: Police Authorized to Use Lethal Force Against the Protesters

    World | Oct 13, 2020, Tue
  • Bulgaria: Traffic Police in Action

    Society | Oct 12, 2020, Mon
  • Police Action in Bulgaria‚Äôs Capital Sofia

    Society | Oct 9, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgarian Police Department: Six People Detained at the Protest Today

    Crime | Sep 10, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgarian Interior Ministry: The Protesters Are Breaking Paving Stones, Trying to Break Through the Cordon

    Politics | Sep 2, 2020, Wed
  • Police Operations in Several Places in Bulgaria

    Crime | Aug 21, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgaria: Police Investigation Into Deaths of a Brother and Sister Near Sofia

    Crime | Aug 19, 2020, Wed
  • One Tonne of Cocaine Seized in Venezuelan Waters

    Crime | Feb 26, 2020, Wed